Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Shampoo | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • moopsie By  moopsie    
    06.13.13

    This product works GREAT to get oily hair looking clean again. I only gave it three stars for two reasons. First, it is tricky to use on dark hair. It must be used very sparingly, combed through and then blow-dried off of my scalp to avoid showing the powdery residue. If I'm going through that much trouble, I may as well just wash and style my hair--I use dry shampoo as a time saver. Second, the smell is awful. Super lemony and gross. Like bathroom air freshener gross, and not compatible with the scent of any other hair product you might use it with. I've even tried adding a few drops of essential oil to the bottle and shaking it up to cover the scent, to no avail. I only use it when my hair is super oily and I'm desperate to save a little time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Badgerfanz By  Badgerfanz    
    10.02.11

    Just tried this yesterday when I over did the gel on my hair getting ready to go out..............works like a charm!!! LOVE IT

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • keroppi26 By  keroppi26    
    02.11.10

    i've tried others but they dont really work on my hair they dont really absorb well enough i'd like to see if this one works

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • holly669 By  holly669    
    01.31.10

    Works okay, not much different from using powder as my mom told me about when I was a teenager. Kind of messy application. Since powder is light colored I wouldn't recommend it for darker hair. Works by absorbing the grease from oily roots of hair. Smells nice!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cleanliving By  cleanliving    
    01.04.10

    I bought it at Ulta.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lashes By  Lashes    
    12.28.09

    Try the ones in spray form...they are a lot easier to use...you can find them at sephora

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mooneykell By  mooneykell    
    12.28.09

    how does it work?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • josmommy By  josmommy    
    12.13.09

    sounds too good to be true.i'm a little sceptical

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shygeorgiagirl By  shygeorgiagirl    
    12.13.09

    yes where can we get this product?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carolhorton By  carolhorton    
    12.13.09

    Where can you purchase this product?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *