Orville Redenbacher s Movie theater butter popcorn | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • hamiltongal7 By  hamiltongal7    
    06.23.17

    Amazing

    Replicated the yummy movie theatre popcorn down to the butter! Super good with at home movies with friends.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dorysolivan10 By  dorysolivan10    
    12.28.16

    My kids love popcorn as a snack while watch their favorite cartoons. I get them on sale while couponing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rlkelly By  rlkelly    
    04.04.16

    You can't beat the taste or quality of Orville Redenbacher's popcorn! Many have tried without success to duplicate it. None succeed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Genamccline By  Genamccline    
    03.30.16

    This is the only brand of microwavable popcorn I would buy I like to keep them on hand to throw in the microwave for movie night we have movie night once or twice every month

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elsmarlouamrman By  elsmarlouamrman    
    03.30.16

    My husband's favorite - he loves butter!! I usually make this for him on weekend nights when we are catching up with our DVRd television shows.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CaseyLynn76 By  CaseyLynn76    
    03.30.16

    I really enjoy having Orville Redenbacher popcorn when I have time to watch a movie. Butter taste is just right.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CaseyLynn76 By  CaseyLynn76    
    03.30.16

    I really enjoy having Orville Redenbacher popcorn when I have time to watch a movie. Butter taste is just right.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gjrunner By  gjrunner    
    03.19.16

    I really like this popcorn. It is buttery and delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SimplyLesa By  SimplyLesa    
    03.19.16

    I love popcorn.!!!Orville Redenbachers is by far my favorite. Great taste. Any comes in many different flavors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Torybeth By  Torybeth    
    09.21.14

    I absolutely love this popcorn. If you like movie theater popcorn, this is the one for the house!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *