Origins Ginger Souffle Whipped Body Cream Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Realcalgary By  Realcalgary    
    07.28.15

    This is my favourite scent ever. I have most products in the Ginger line and love it. This cream is moisturizing and smells great. It's such a treat!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • puttchen By  puttchen    
    11.16.14

    Being sensitive to smells, I was concerned when I received this for Mother's Day one year. Not to worry. This scent is just lovely and refreshing. It's smooth and creamy with a nice texture that isn't at all greasy. It also has a pretty lingering fragrance. I love the whole line!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hncwright By  hncwright    
    09.24.14

    This is the best smelling body cream ever. The texture is great and it's not greasy at all.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Loraine808 By  Loraine808    
    07.28.14

    Wonderful texture it's nice and cream just melts so easily into the skin never leave a greasy feeling. The sent is great that ginger with that citrus undertone gives it that wonderful refreshing aroma. I love this product and I'm supper addicted to it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Loraine808 By  Loraine808    
    07.28.14

    Wonderful texture it's nice and cream just melts so easily into the skin never leave a greasy feeling. The sent is great that ginger with that citrus undertone gives it that wonderful refreshing aroma. I love this product and I'm supper addicted to it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SmartyKitty By  SmartyKitty    
    03.30.12

    Absolutely love the smell of this cream, it's an amazing pick me up in the morning. The cream is very rich and silky without being overly heavy and hydrates really well. A tip with Origins, if you are unsure if you want to commit to the product ask the sales associate for a sample. They have always been more than happy to give me a sample that was big enough for a couple applications.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kudzukid By  kudzukid    
    03.25.12

    Origins Ginger Souffle Whipped Body Cream has been my number one favorite body cream for over a decade. I have tried other brands but always go back to this one. It leaves my skin smooth and silky without any greasy feeling. And the smell is absolutely divine. I would CRY if they ever discontinued Origins ever discontinued this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angelthatsins By  angelthatsins    
    03.08.12

    Smells amazing and feels great~~

    Was this helpful?   0
  • WorkingMom67 By  WorkingMom67    
    08.25.10

    One of my favorite lotions. I buy this for my Mom every year and for a while, my girlfriends for their birthdays! Origins makes a great product and the scent is perfect. Not too strong but long lasting enough to last a while on your skin. This ginger souffle is AWESOME. It moisturizes and has a great feel and touch. Nothing sticky or too smelly left over on your skin. Try it...you'll love it!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aspiringauthor09 By  Aspiringauthor09    
    08.01.10

    I love Origins. They take care of my skin so well. I got a full skin care set that was designed around my skin. I love their free mini facials and free samples. They are great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MommysWishList By  MommysWishList    
    07.26.10

    Ginger Souffle is the BEST smelling fragrance. EVER. Supreme moisturizing too! But the scent is intoxicating. And that's why I buy it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • swtxsweetie By  swtxsweetie    
    07.24.10

    Love it!! I get this at the Hagerstown outlet and it's a little bit cheaper than ordering online. I love the scent and how my skin feels after I use this. I have very dry skin and it's one of the few creams that consistently work for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • radar525 By  radar525    
    05.20.10

    If you have dry, sensitive or just plain tired looking skin, this creamy body lotion is definitely for you. I can't begin to describe how wonderfully soft my skin feels after applying (I am "blessed" with chronic dry skin). The scent of this natural moisturizer is an added bonus. It's a great way to wake up after your morning shower. No greasy feeling is left behind, just soft silky skin. It's luxuriously light and seems to melt into skin. I use it year round as it battles the driest of winter skin yet is light enough to use even in the hottest, most humid days of summer. Origins retail stores/locations are also fantastic. They often give out free mini facials and several free samples whether or not you make a purchase. Need to get ready for a big event? Make an appointment for a facial and makeup application! On this year's Earth Day, they even gave away full sized products in exchange for an empty bottle (any size!!) of another beauty product. The only thing better than getting pampered with this amazing lotion would be to have a Godiva store next door bringing you free chocolate

    Was this helpful?   0