Origami Owl Floating Locket Charms | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Fangililla By  Fangililla    
    04.17.18

    Adorable

    I got one of these for my Grandma and she loved it, still wears it and everyone finds it to be cute.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fangililla By  Fangililla    
    04.17.18

    Adorable

    I got one of these for my Grandma and she loved it, still wears it and everyone finds it to be cute.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fangililla By  Fangililla    
    04.17.18

    Adorable

    I got one of these for my Grandma and she loved it, still wears it and everyone finds it to be cute.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fangililla By  Fangililla    
    04.17.18

    Adorable

    I got one of these for my Grandma and she loved it, still wears it and everyone finds it to be cute.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katlyn_H By  Katlyn_H    
    09.30.16

    My origami necklace

    I love my Origami owl necklace. I can switch my gems to what I want and its interchangeable with other necklace chains.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bergemann By  Bergemann    
    07.21.16

    Oragami Owl Charm Review

    I received one of these from my daughter and I absolutely love it !!! It is beautiful and so many charms to choose from. I have a sail boat for my husband a dancing fairy for my daughter who is in dance a birthstone charm for my other daughter and a lil camera for myself - I take photos on the side as a hobby.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mistydawn707 By  mistydawn707    
    07.17.16

    So cute

    I think these are sooooooo adorable! The fact that you get to make them fit you in every way for any occasion. I think they are a bit pricey but very cute as thoughtful gift for a special lady in your life

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kzkboutique By  kzkboutique    
    11.23.14

    I'm so in love with this jewelry! How could you not be? You can make your locket represent you, like your birthday, a special day, 2 remember someone or something special, a trip, I mean just about anything.. The best thing you can change it, yes change! This is the perfect gift to give. Take a look at all that you can make and you too will fall in love. http://kzkboutique.origamiowl.com/

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *