Oreo Sandwich Cookies | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • nicolep nicolep
    06.27.13

    OMG LOVE LOVE LOVE OREOS... they are great for dipping in milk...or with VANILLA ICECREAM. My kids love when i buy these :)

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • notsofitvegan By  notsofitvegan    
    01.28.20

    I have loved Oreos since I was a child! Now that I am grown i still like snacking on them and love how they are accidentally vegan!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kgummybear By  kgummybear    
    01.28.20

    Classic

    How could you not love these? They always bring me back to being a kid and eating them. They will forever be my favorite cookie I usually have one container at my house constantly. The flavors are just perfect of chocolate and cream filling. They are the go to snack for me for most of my life.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abitaman By  abitaman    
    12.13.19

    Can't be beat

    If you have never had the pleasure of enjoying an Oreo, then you are missing out. Two Chocolate cookies with a creme filling in the middle is downright heavenly. For an added treat, dip your Oreo in milk and enjoy the goodness!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • QueenBDiaries By  QueenBDiaries    
    10.22.19

    Best. Snack. Ever.

    One of the best snacks. My fiancé and I love them, especially when they?re fried!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hihihi By  hihihi    
    01.24.19

    too good

    these are addicting bc they are so good an easy to eat

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • grazz5 By  grazz5    
    12.14.18

    Oreos are Yummy!

    I love Oreos!! They are the best cookie to dip in Milk. They are also a great ingredient for other recipes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.14.18

    These cookies rock

    These are delicious I eat them all the time perfect snack for movies and binge TV shows excellent quality outstanding taste always fresh never disappointing so many flavors lots to love would buy these again

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alongmire By  Alongmire    
    11.19.18

    Tasty

    Classic cookie! Love me some oreos dipped in some cold milk! Can never go wrong with an oreo!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiramisu888 By  tiramisu888    
    10.06.18

    love my oreos!

    A classic treat, I love how I can used it in my baked goodies or enjoy it with a cold glass of milk!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bethbd1 By  bethbd1    
    04.09.18

    Oreos and Milk or Coffee are the best treat

    I wish I could keep them in the house, but I am on weight watchers. I love to dunk them in cold milk or hot coffee. I also love the golden oreos. My kids love them too. Also great way to make a three layer brownie. One layer of Chocolate Chip Cookie dough, one layer of oreo cookies, top with brownie batter. Bake at 350 for 25 minutes (8 x 8 dish).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *