Orange Glo Wood cleaner and polish | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.05.14

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this stuff. It always leaves my wood looking so shiny and so well-polished. Even the furniture I have that is scratched seems to look nearly new when I use this product. It is worth every penny and leaves my house smelling pleasant rather than chemically. I also love that it comes in a spray bottle rather than a can.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • CHollins By  CHollins    
    02.11.18

    I love the scent and how it leaves your wood looking brand new again.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Orange Glo

    Orange Glo wood cleaner leaves behind clean shiny tables and a pleasant orange aroma.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • bndrollins By  bndrollins    
    01.09.16

    I like using this product only on my wood floors. I don't use this product anywhere else. I spray my floors down with it and then go over it lightly with a damp cotton mop. It keeps the floor looking great and it has a great smell.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • tigerjan62 By  tigerjan62    
    12.21.15

    I like the way it cleans the wood and I like the smell. Does a great job.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • NanaIn805 By  NanaIn805    
    12.05.15

    I love the way my furniture smells after I use this and it leaves my furniture looking like new all the time.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Mommycheli By  Mommycheli    
    08.18.15

    This is my favorite wood cleaning product. Love it.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Mayceesmomma6911 By  Mayceesmomma6911    
    03.03.15

    This stuff is great for wooden furniture and accents in the house. I use it on all my wood products and leaves them shiny! and ohh smells good

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    I love the smell of this and it works great. Only downside is its greasy on your hands it seems. But it polishes nicely and hydrates the wood furniture. Leaves things looking brand new again.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • pepperok By  pepperok    
    08.22.14

    I like the product but it can seem greasy at times

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    Perfect product to use on wood and wood floors I sprayed on my floors to get them extra shiny and clean

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.