Omron HJ 112 Digital Pocket Pedometer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • DianeO48 By  DianeO48    
    12.05.11

    These reviews were very helpful as I have been looking for a well made, but not overly costly pedometer for both my husband and myself. I think I will buy this one and see how it works. Thanks everyone ;o)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dorotea By  Dorotea    
    09.02.11

    I have this pedometer and it is more accurate than the previous ones I have purchased. I do have a little extra weight around the middle and it does not stay clipped at times. Otherwise, it is a great pedometer and I would recommend purchasing it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • susanvub By  susanvub    
    07.09.09

    Great product. It is very accurate and worth the money spent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • muneca4v By  muneca4v    
    07.08.09

    I was given one for free at work for this fitness program where we had to walk 10,000 steps a day and even though it was my first pedometer, I can truly say that it is the best! They don't "accidentally" count steps when you're not even walking (compared to other cheap pedometers). What I really liked is that it not only hooks up to your pants your purse, but it also has a clip just in case it hooks off. I would definitely recommend this product for anyone interested in a good pedometer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • merylgail By  merylgail    
    07.06.09

    I have this as well and love it- accurate and easy to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cabingirl By  cabingirl    
    07.06.09

    Interesting! Thanks for the heads up. Love the fact it tracks your runs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jseller By  jseller    
    07.01.09

    These are the best pedometers by far! Omron's technology is more advanced than other companies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ucordax By  ucordax    
    06.28.09

    It took a while to set up properly - setting the stride in particular.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sweetbaby_2006us By  sweetbaby_2006us    
    06.26.09

    i would love to try it out it will help me stay healthy. I will also like my brother son use it because he has a weight problem.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bekahjarr By  bekahjarr    
    06.19.09

    Pedometers are so important in today's society. We often think we walk more than we do until we give one of these a try

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *