Old Navy Women s Sweaters | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • krisharrison By  krisharrison    
    08.02.16

    Favorite!

    Most of my clothes come from Old Navy. Especially my work clothes. I love the dresses. But my work place like to keep the temp right above very cold! So I always keep one of these sweaters with me just in case!! But they are a little over priced.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DoctorPepper By  DoctorPepper    
    07.31.16

    Great Sweaters

    My favorite sweater I bought from them was a black boyfriend sweater. My sweater goes with everything. If they weren't so expensive I would buy more colors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SapphireStar By  SapphireStar    
    05.14.14

    Nice affordable sweaters for every season.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meganelewin By  Meganelewin    
    05.12.14

    Old navy has comfortable, stylish clothes at great prices. This is a great product and I definitely recommend you to try it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessicaM87 By  JessicaM87    
    01.05.14

    Love me so Old navy anything! These sweaters a super comfy and you can dress them up or down. They are extremely versatile!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • malikkhatoon By  malikkhatoon    
    12.19.13

    Love these, they are very cute and came in super handy through out my entire pregnancy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smartsororitygirl By  smartsororitygirl    
    12.17.13

    Love Old Navy Sweaters. They run big but are super comfortable!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brandywww By  Brandywww    
    12.08.11

    Love the Old Navy Women's Sweaters. Amazing colors to pick from and so soft and warm. And what a great gift and price too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *