Old Navy Monkey Costume | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • aholt27 By  aholt27    
    11.28.12

    I have always been a fan of Old Navy Halloween costumes. They are soft, solidly constructed, and most importantly WARM! My kids always looked cute and comfy for Trick or Treating

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovestotestmakeup By  lovestotestmakeup    
    11.25.12

    love adorable

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • roudabushmom By  roudabushmom    
    11.09.12

    My daughter looked adorable in this for Halloween. I do not know how many people asked me if this was made especially for her. I fit her perfectly and was easy to get her in and out of. Its very well made and I will be proud to hand it over to the next child who would like to be a monkey next Halloween.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fduncan By  fduncan    
    11.07.12

    my little girl like play dress up with her

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rmccoy1234 By  rmccoy1234    
    11.02.12

    This was my daughter's costume for Halloween. It kept her warm and didn't bother her like other bulky costumes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaylamandis By  Kaylamandis    
    11.01.12

    My son just wore this yesterday! The costume was nice and warm for the cold weather, he still fit in his car seat with it on, and it is washable! The material is very soft and the two piece design makes potty breaks simple and quick.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sammybear25369 By  Sammybear25369    
    06.21.12

    Absolutely adorable for halloween or costume party. Costume is very warm though. Sometimes in Texas around Halloween its still pretty warm outside!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jerseygirl1 By  jerseygirl1    
    10.11.11

    Love this costume from Old Navy. We bought it for my older son 4 Halloweens ago. Not only did he looked adorable in it, but it was so easy to put on and off since it is really just a jacket and pants. Much better than the complicated one-pieces. My younger son is now going to wear it this year. Old Navy changes some of their costumes each year but this one keeps coming back because it is a great one. Good for walkers or pre-walkers. If you are looking for a costume for a baby, I recommend this one - it even has a cute banana in the pocket!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *