Old Navy Flip Flops | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • katfos katfos
    05.13.14

    They are too flat and not comfortable at all. My 11 year old daughter loves them becasue they are cheap and she can own every color flip flop.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ACremer39 By  ACremer39    
    04.29.18

    Cheap simple durable. Great to have in all colors to match every outfit!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lyndsey_frost By  Lyndsey_frost    
    10.01.16

    Cheap but good

    This flip flops are my favorite. They are cheap but if you wear them often the start to form to your foot and become extremely comfortable

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gillumj1 By  gillumj1    
    08.07.16

    Great Cheap Flip Flop

    Love because of colors, they last, and are actually pretty comfortable! I do not know about wearing them if you are going to walk 5+ miles, but for normal walking they are great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DoctorPepper By  DoctorPepper    
    07.31.16

    Cute Flip Flops

    These are the best regular flip flops. I have 3 pairs of them. They're cheap, cute and comfortable. They don't break easily apart like other cheaper brands. They are very popular, and have been for years because of old navy. I have been wearing them for years.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Guerrera20 By  Guerrera20    
    07.11.16

    I like this because they are awesome! Love the colors too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wiedners By  wiedners    
    07.11.16

    I like this product. They are good when your getting out of the pool or just around the house. But if your walking for a long period of time they are not comfortable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Paige1587 By  Paige1587    
    06.20.16

    LOVE THEM!

    I always try to pick up a few pairs of Old Navy flip flops when they are on sale. I have pairs that I have owned for years now and they are still in good shape. I like that there are lots of colors to choice from and how simple the flip flops are.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mikhthr74 By  Mikhthr74    
    08.11.15

    I usually get these around vacation time. because of the big color selection, to match my outfits and bathing suits. They aren't the most comfortable flip flops, so I don't wear them with my everyday attire.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tashaprather15 By  tashaprather15    
    04.30.15

    I love old navy flip flops they actually last, and they are good priced!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pixiecasey By  Pixiecasey    
    11.09.14

    The rubber hurts in between my toes. I might just have sensitive skin...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *