Old Navy Flannel Pajama Bottoms | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • mzprice2 mzprice2
    07.03.13

    Very comfy. I simply love these to lounge around the house.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • LiL_Michelle By  LiL_Michelle    
    01.11.17

    Great, but long for short people!

    These are great pajama pants. They last a very long time too! The only thing i hate about them is that they are a little bit too long for me. That is because I am a Shorty. I am 4'11 and I buy the XS(extra small) and they are still a little long. They will be dragging on the floor. I wear these slipper boots that are an inch off the floor so they won't be dragging.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissEvelyn By  MissEvelyn    
    02.05.15

    i have always been a flannel type of girl!! Love the color as well !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AsiaDiva By  AsiaDiva    
    07.12.14

    I luv these flannel PJ's. I luv these because they are from Old Navy their prices and thr colors of my PJ's. They are very comfortable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • firegal50 By  firegal50    
    07.06.14

    i love this i wear pjs around my place when im home very comfy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cbruce By  Cbruce    
    06.30.14

    My only complaint with the Old Navy flannel Pajamas are that they shrink in the wash. I loved them until they became to short for me! Very comfy though!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • raynaebrennan By  raynaebrennan    
    05.06.14

    Love me some flannel pants. I wear them from the time I get home from work to bed. Sometimes on the weekend I leave them on all day and then shower and put on a clean pair. Love them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kerr61 By  Kerr61    
    04.30.14

    Bought myself and my daughter a couple of pairs at Christmas. Nice and comfy as well as warm and soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ladyduckwest By  ladyduckwest    
    03.23.14

    Anytime one person can relax to take the edge off is a good thing, these will help you do that. Comfortable, breathable, and budgetable!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mzprice2 By  mzprice2    
    07.03.13

    Very comfy. I simply love these to lounge around the house.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mlanzillo By  mlanzillo    
    01.21.13

    Love these PJ's!!! got a few pair for Christmas. They are so comfortable yet afordable and look adorable on

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *