Old Bay Seasoning | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • alou18 alou18
    06.14.16

    Spice collection isn't complete unless I have it. Use it on fish, chicken , rice dishes too!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • gennseng By  gennseng    
    10.05.16

    Great seasoning for seafood. My favorite thing is to use it on my peel and eat shrimp!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shonvic1981 By  shonvic1981    
    09.25.16

    Old Bay is awesome! I can't think of a better seasoning to put on my Seafood.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bs252608 By  Bs252608    
    08.21.16

    Every Pantry needs this

    This is one of my favorite spices. Its great because it is a combo of common spices making the meat, (best with chicken and seafood), sing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennella By  jennella    
    06.22.16

    I always sprinkle a little in my tuna and on my salmon and it goes great with it. It is perfect with seafood.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bashf00l By  Bashf00l    
    06.22.16

    I put it in my boiled peanuts, sprinkle it on fries and of course put it in my flour when frying meat sometimes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hopeEternal62 By  hopeEternal62    
    06.15.16

    Good To Have

    I have used Old Bay for many many years. My husband loves using it for the crab/shrimp boils we host and also crawfish boils. I haven't been able to enjoy it as much over the recent year because it's become to spicy for me. I would love to see the same great taste in a milder form. If they already sell it I haven't been able to find it. Other than that it's a really great addition to any pantry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alou18 By  alou18    
    06.14.16

    Spice collection isn't complete unless I have it. Use it on fish, chicken , rice dishes too!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LatinMama By  LatinMama    
    03.11.16

    Hello! Perfect for my crab legs!!! A must have in my pantry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lovemyboys2 By  Lovemyboys2    
    12.17.14

    My fav for my seafood creations

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tkhq19 By  tkhq19    
    11.21.14

    i love this spice. i've used this brand for years now and the taste never gets old. i use it in a lot of seafood dishes. it truly brings out the flavor. wonderful product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *