Olay Ultra Moisture Bodywash | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • gillumj1 gillumj1
    08.07.16

    Winter Go To!

    With dry and itchy skin in the winter, this is my go to! Smooth, moisturizing, and smells perfect!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jls0601 By  Jls0601    
    10.22.18

    Love

    I absolutely love how soft it made my skin feel. It doesn't leave a greasy feeling on my skin. It also smells amazing and my skin is so soft and hydrated.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gillumj1 By  gillumj1    
    08.07.16

    Winter Go To!

    With dry and itchy skin in the winter, this is my go to! Smooth, moisturizing, and smells perfect!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • feeshea By  feeshea    
    08.04.16

    Ultra moisture

    I love that the the Olay ultra moisture has shea butter in it. It's nice , thick and lather well. This body wash has a soothing scent to it. The shea in it makes my skin soft. I usually buy this when it goes on sale.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashbrianda By  ashbrianda    
    07.18.16

    love this body wash it work great and leave my skin smooth .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pepsijamie By  pepsijamie    
    07.10.16

    Great Product

    Smells great and does what it;s supposed to do. The moisturizer aspect is just ok. I have sensitive skin and I have psoriasis so my skin getting dry is really a big deal. The Olay Age Defy is awesome tho. I love Olay.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Keisha_A By  Keisha_A    
    07.06.16

    Leaves skin soft & moisturized

    Im in love with Olay especially my relatives overboard, I have to purchase in the US & ship to the UK. We all love this product, the scent, how it leaves our skin soft & moisturized, we don't even have to apply lotion after using this bodywash.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • busymom_28 By  busymom_28    
    07.06.16

    Works great

    I just love the way this makes skin soft and doesn't irritate NY kids sensitive skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anw2207 By  anw2207    
    07.06.16

    Great product

    I love Olay body wash it makes my skin feel great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • helena1207 By  helena1207    
    07.01.16

    Love love love

    I absolutely love play products. After years of searching for something that fit my needs I discovered this! I absolutely love it. Especially the vanilla scented one. It always makes me few so fresh and it leaves me smelling so good when I get out of the shower.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dgipson2 By  dgipson2    
    06.22.16

    Soft & Silky Skin

    This works good. Leaves skin soft & silky. Great for shaving also!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *