Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • csdorsett By  csdorsett    
    05.06.15

    I have used this product now for almost 8 years. I have never been disappointed. The serum glides on so evenly. It can be found in drug and retail merchants at a very reasonable price when compared against upper echelon department stores' products. I love the ritual of bedtime because of this serum.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Great for sensitive skin. Highly recommend it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • onenac By  onenac    
    04.22.14

    Olay is very good great scent and it's moisturizing

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brebrenina By  brebrenina    
    02.06.14

    I used this product and love it. When my cousin told me that some of olay products contains ingredients that are deemed as "cancer causing in animal" and organ toxicity etc.... according to skin deep web site.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mindibeth By  Mindibeth    
    02.06.14

    I was pleased by the way this product smoothed in without feeling thick or heavy on my skin. It was light and had a pleasant smell. I felt the bottle was a bit small for the cost but it worked great and I do feel that my eyes were less puffy and skin tone was improved, so it was worth the price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • idevasir By  idevasir    
    10.27.13

    Very nice product. It made my skin smooth and radiant. I also like how nice this serum smells. When used with other Olay anti-aging creams, this really helps enhance your skincare regimine. You really should try this product because it is worth what it costs and is as effective as the expensive department store serums.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hendrika By  Hendrika    
    10.23.13

    I just love this serum. It goes on smoothly and just blends into your skin. After that I just put on my makeup. It doesn't clog my pores and feels so soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crazybeautifulmakeup By  crazybeautifulmakeup    
    04.08.13

    I have sensitive skin, and almost everything breaks me out. But this was nice and moisturizing without creating any skin issues!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lekhamary By  lekhamary    
    03.22.13

    I have been using this product for a while because it makes my skin really supple. I love how the serum is not oily. It is a great product to add to your anti0aging routine. Very effective at a good price!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • libby1081 By  libby1081    
    02.18.13

    I started using the Olay Regenerist Serum about a month ago and I have been pleased with the results. My skin is soft and smooth and I love the light scent of the serum. However, I've noticed that my skin is breaking out more now that I've started using this product so I have to keep my eye on that.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lolly19438 By  Lolly19438    
    01.01.13

    I have used many of the Olay regenerist products. For a while I tried a more expensive brand not sold in stores. Although I was happy with the results I found no difference except with the price. I recommend this as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • corabishop By  corabishop    
    11.12.12

    This product works great. I love the scent and it's moisturizing properties. It is a bit on the spendy side though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • traceyk By  traceyk    
    09.21.12

    I love Olay and the regenerist serum is my absolute favorite! My skin feels so soft and young again after using it for about a year! Well worth the money and a bargain compared to the department store brands!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • adrienne198 By  adrienne198    
    09.11.12

    I can't say enough about this procuct, I started usng olay about 20 years ago, after seeing the wonderful results on my mother in law. I have been very happy with it. although it can't take the years away from my age, it has helped me maintain, and has improved my skin tone, and I noticed that I am not getting as many age spots, sometimes I even put it on the tops of my hands, but it a little pricey to use it for that, but it does help with the age spots also..wish I could afford a case of it!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • eminemshadow By  eminemshadow    
    08.17.12

    This is the ONLY eye cream I have been very satisfied with. I have noticed a reduction in fine lines and a decrease from my overall issue of "tired eyes". I am very frugal and the price is not a concern for me due in large part to how well it works!

    Was this helpful?   0