Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • csdorsett By  csdorsett    
    05.06.15

    I have used this product now for almost 8 years. I have never been disappointed. The serum glides on so evenly. It can be found in drug and retail merchants at a very reasonable price when compared against upper echelon department stores' products. I love the ritual of bedtime because of this serum.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Great for sensitive skin. Highly recommend it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onenac By  onenac    
    04.22.14

    Olay is very good great scent and it's moisturizing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brebrenina By  brebrenina    
    02.06.14

    I used this product and love it. When my cousin told me that some of olay products contains ingredients that are deemed as "cancer causing in animal" and organ toxicity etc.... according to skin deep web site.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mindibeth By  Mindibeth    
    02.06.14

    I was pleased by the way this product smoothed in without feeling thick or heavy on my skin. It was light and had a pleasant smell. I felt the bottle was a bit small for the cost but it worked great and I do feel that my eyes were less puffy and skin tone was improved, so it was worth the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • idevasir By  idevasir    
    10.27.13

    Very nice product. It made my skin smooth and radiant. I also like how nice this serum smells. When used with other Olay anti-aging creams, this really helps enhance your skincare regimine. You really should try this product because it is worth what it costs and is as effective as the expensive department store serums.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hendrika By  Hendrika    
    10.23.13

    I just love this serum. It goes on smoothly and just blends into your skin. After that I just put on my makeup. It doesn't clog my pores and feels so soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crazybeautifulmakeup By  crazybeautifulmakeup    
    04.08.13

    I have sensitive skin, and almost everything breaks me out. But this was nice and moisturizing without creating any skin issues!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lekhamary By  lekhamary    
    03.22.13

    I have been using this product for a while because it makes my skin really supple. I love how the serum is not oily. It is a great product to add to your anti0aging routine. Very effective at a good price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • libby1081 By  libby1081    
    02.18.13

    I started using the Olay Regenerist Serum about a month ago and I have been pleased with the results. My skin is soft and smooth and I love the light scent of the serum. However, I've noticed that my skin is breaking out more now that I've started using this product so I have to keep my eye on that.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *