Olay Regenerist Daily Thermal Mini Peel Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • shannon726 By  shannon726    
    07.06.16

    Loved it! Works great and is one of my favorites....

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ars1981 By  ars1981    
    01.08.15

    I'm an Olay girl I've used for years this thermal mini is my favorite totally worth the price love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • asiulkas By  asiulkas    
    12.03.14

    Works pretty well

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sbbroadway By  Sbbroadway    
    11.29.14

    I love this. You can feel the micro bead and the warm sensation. It make your skin feel really clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Highly recommended.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hendrika By  Hendrika    
    11.06.13

    I just love this peel. It is very gently on your skin but it really makes your skin feel clean. I love the warm feeling when you put it on and the beads in it are not harsh on your skin. My skin doesn't feel tight and dry afterwards but really soft and clean. Ready to put on your moisturizer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • simbalala By  simbalala    
    05.17.12

    Love it. Works great. The micro beads in scrub really massage the face and the warming sensation in it feels good and cleans. This a great product to use everyday and get ready for summer.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • cgreviews By  cgreviews    
    05.17.12

    Works pretty well, very gentle and feels great for sensitive skin!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • seminoleswty By  seminoleswty    
    10.27.11

    I love this stuff! You put it on with a wet wash cloth or your fingertips and massage it around your face , it has micro beads to scrub your face and then surprise! It starts to feel warm on your face not hot just a soothing warming cleaning feeling. After you rinse your face feels fresher cleaner and softer. I use it every night before bedtime my face feels and looks so much better since starting to use this.

    Was this helpful?   0