Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging Regenerating Cream Cleanser Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Bridgettttttee By  Bridgettttttee    
    02.14.18

    Horay for Olay!

    For the longest time I have been using acne/blackhead targeted products but decided to switch to something more gentle and geared toward anti-aging (I'm only 28 so this is rather a preventative for me) and I am totally satisfied with the results. Its strong enough to wash away any makeup or impurities, yet gentle enough to not leave my skin looking irritated. I love the exfoliating properties to this too, very gentle compared to previous products I have used and effective! I'm super happy I made the switch, not to mention all the skin happy ingredients to it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DAP713MOM By  DAP713MOM    
    09.29.17

    I have been using oil of olay products for most of my adult life . Now that I have started to age I love Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging Regenerating Cream Cleanser as well as there Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging Regenerating Cream these products make me look great and feel great. I do not know what I would do without them I would hate the complements to stop about my great skin lol. If you do use the Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging Regenerating Cream then you should.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beverlyjade By  Beverlyjade    
    06.14.17

    Soft and glowy

    This works excellent on my skin. It leaves my skin soft and clean. This is the only cream cleanser that helps keep my face from getting acne .

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CheriD By  CheriD    
    08.08.16

    I have Younger looking Skin.

    This is a product that I can truly trust. I have purchased this product at least four times over a span of several months and I can see a difference in my skin. My face feels smooth and young and yes fresh . This is definitely a main stay to my beauty routine. Thanks.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Littlegalbiggrin By  Littlegalbiggrin    
    08.02.16

    I enjoyed this cleanser, but like Olay Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub Cleanser (the less creamy cleanser in this line) better.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RobynsWorld By  RobynsWorld    
    05.30.15

    Another new product I just found and started using. Not too harsh on my combination skin but still very effective and can use daily. I use it with my Clarisonic Mia 2. Very light scent, not obtrusive at all.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.05.14

    A good product. Very effective.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KellyJean By  KellyJean    
    07.31.14

    This product lightly scrubs facial skin. I am in my 40's and find that I need things that are a little gentler on my facial skin. This one seems to fit the bill. When I was younger this would not have been strong enough, but on "older" skin, it doesn't strip skin.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hbfrau By  hbfrau    
    10.05.11

    Using this product you need to add a lot of water otherwise it does not spread well at all. It seems to make your skin feel a bit dry.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Snookiebill By  Snookiebill    
    05.31.11

    I was so excited when I bought this product, but the scent bothered my allergies. I had to immediately wash it off. I wound up carring it back to the store for a refund.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mona321 By  Mona321    
    03.07.11

    This product claims it contains "oxygenated derma-beads" to "detoxify" the skin. I don't know if that's true, but what I do know is that if you're looking for a gentle facial scrub cleanser, then given this one a try. The scrubbing particles are suspended in a creamy lotion cleanser. It's not foamy at all. I'm on the oily side, but I've never felt that this didn't completely clean my skin. However, I suggest that if you wear eye makeup, you remove that with an eye makeup remover first and then wash your wash with this cleanser. If you're really oily then I might pass on it. Overall, I like this product and will probably buy it again. I'm used to very foamy cleansers, so I will admit that getting used to this lotion cleanser took me a minute. But, overall, this product has helped my skin stay smoother than if I hadn't used it-- so Mona321 gives this a thumbs up!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *