Olay Professional Pro X Cleansing System | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • arwenvevenstar By  arwenvevenstar    
    01.24.15

    This product is amazing! After the first use, your face feels completely different and you wonder how you ever felt clean before. Since I started using this product I have not had any problems with pimples or other skin concerns. One of the best beauty tools out there.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Leaves my skin youthful looking and radiant.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaycee74 By  kaycee74    
    07.13.14

    I bought the Olay facial brush since I couldn't afford the Clarisonic and I have not been disappointed with the results. It leaves my face feeling clean and soft after I use it. I like to use it twice a week just to get my pores clean and remove dead skin cells. It's been a good cleaning tool for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Married1 By  Married1    
    06.19.14

    I got this brush a month ago and my skin has really cleared up. I can see the dirt on the brush head after use and no way was that coming off with just manual face washing. I have seen a vast improvement and I look forward to using this daily!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shawnanagans By  Shawnanagans    
    10.10.13

    The Pro X system is a great product. I use a lot of olay products and I wanted to try this because it had the brush tool. I love the brush, it's like a massage. It's gentle but invigorating. My skin feels clean and soft after using this system. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that wants clean skin and a healthy glow. It is a little pricey but well worth it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hendrika By  Hendrika    
    08.05.13

    I really love this brush. It works just as well as a Clarosonic but it is not so expensive. I love to use it in the morning with a gentle face wash and it really cleans my skin without overdrying it. My pores got smaller and my skin is more even toned. You can use it with a scrub too one a week to get a really glowy skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tinkerjag By  tinkerjag    
    04.25.13

    I absolutely love this product!! So much more affordable than the Clarisonic and it works really well. I do not use the cleanser that comes with it, I use my own instead but the Pro X is amazing. It has made my skin look so much better. I have acne, but the brush has two speed settings which helps. I started out using this only at night but now use it morning and night and it just gives my face a nice glow.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shivani7300 By  shivani7300    
    11.29.12

    : The Pro X system is wonderful. It is a bit pricey but so is the Clarisonic, they both get great rave reviews so I decided to try the Olay. it the good form of cleaser

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristinmarshall By  kristinmarshall    
    07.12.12

    Great price. I nabbed this for about $30, compared to the Clarisonic, which ranges from $100-$200 depending on the model! Definite savings. I love how this makes my skin feel. The kit comes with a sample of Olay cleanser, but you can use it with any cleanser really, and the brush just sloughs off all the bad stuff! The bristles are gentle on the skin, so it can be used daily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snols82 By  snols82    
    01.06.12

    This is WONDERFUL! My face felt so smooth after the first use!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *