Olay Olay Regenerist micro sculpting eye cream lash serum duo | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • ishhappens ishhappens
    03.28.14

    This product actually produces great results with continued use. I think it was the serum that caused most rwaction so i was sure to not rub over the eye just around, and making sure to wash off everynight. With that said my eyes got much firmer, and my eyelashes did look much thicker and longer. For these reasons including the price as opposed to other options i think this is a great product!

  • lisaje2 lisaje2
    03.23.14

    I bought this a while ago and started using it but did not notice a difference in my lashes. I stopped using it after three week.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Lititia By  Lititia    
    08.19.15

    This was a really good product but like all anti-aging products, there seems to be a filmy residue, that feels almost rubbery and it gives my skin a feeling of heaviness.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.05.14

    Amazing. You will see the difference in your eyes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • psaaved By  psaaved    
    06.16.14

    I love the serum, I apply it before my mascara and it makes my eyelashes look very healthy and longer. The cream is okay I wish they sold the serum separately.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ishhappens By  ishhappens    
    03.28.14

    This product actually produces great results with continued use. I think it was the serum that caused most rwaction so i was sure to not rub over the eye just around, and making sure to wash off everynight. With that said my eyes got much firmer, and my eyelashes did look much thicker and longer. For these reasons including the price as opposed to other options i think this is a great product!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisaje2 By  lisaje2    
    03.23.14

    I bought this a while ago and started using it but did not notice a difference in my lashes. I stopped using it after three week.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tmaadman By  tmaadman    
    05.16.13

    Love how it got my eyes looking, with in a few days, even my friends started noticing a difference. I definitely recommend to my friends. As always expensive as most olay products are but well worth it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maowens By  maowens    
    05.06.13

    really liked this duo. it made a visable difference to my eyes. will continue using it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • witchmom05 By  witchmom05    
    05.06.13

    I loved this. makes my eyes smooth and soft the only thing is using the mascara side brought tears to my eyes. but i love the eye serum and would buy more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • magelson By  magelson    
    04.26.13

    I loved this product! Not only did it take away the puffiness under my eyes, it made my thin short eyelashes longer & more noticeable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bethbrooker By  bethbrooker    
    04.10.13

    I started using this last week. I woke up a couple of times with really puffy eyelids and I never have reactions to anything. I also have very long eyelashes naturally so I was interested to try the lash serum. I don't think it really does anything for me personally. I would not spend money to buy this product again

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *