Olay Luscious Embrace Body Lotion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Olay, olay! Love the scent, feel, and last. I give this an 11 out of 10. Thanks Olay you've done it again.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    08.25.15

    Amazing scent and great moisturizer. I love using this to shave, the scent lasts a while and it feels perfect.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    05.20.15

    Olay, olay! Love the scent, feel, and last. I give this an 11 out of 10. Thanks Olay you've done it again.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.17.15

    My husband love the scent of this lotion on my skin!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NEWYORKS1 By  NEWYORKS1    
    11.22.14

    I'm more than happy to see I can write a review for this lotion. I LOVE THIS LOTION. I was so disappointed when stores didn't stock up on this product. I thought Olay was discontinuing it. This is my #1 lotion. I have 5 bottles of this lotion on my dresser just incase. It smells so good and makes my skin feel like silk. I don't have to wear perfume when I wear this lotion. Men always notice my scent when I wear this. I absolutely love this lotion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LetsTalk1 By  LetsTalk1    
    10.16.14

    I received the item as agift from a closed friend. She decided to buy this item for me based on prior discution. I was very pleased with this product, I liked the way this body lotion feels - silky smooth with nice smell

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Essielay_10 By  Essielay_10    
    10.08.14

    The smell is a little strong for me but I love the way this lotion feels on my skin! I use it every morning or after I shower, and it is so smooth. I currently have another bottle but its the Silky Berry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • postsena By  postsena    
    10.04.14

    This smells so good! I love the Christmas set!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KellyJean By  KellyJean    
    07.31.14

    Great scent and lots of moisture. Makes my skin feel softer and helps with dry elbows and heels.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Juana1984 By  Juana1984    
    05.30.13

    I love the great amount of moisture I get immediately after applying this body lotion and I love the soft lavender scent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beuteefull By  beuteefull    
    05.23.13

    I told a friend of mine about my legs being dry and leaving dry streaks and she suggested Olay Luscious Embrace Body lotion. This became one of my favorite fragrances and my #1 lotion that I use daily. My legs stay moisturized all day, leaving behind an amazing scent that I can't get enough of. I recommend this lotion to everyone!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *