Olay Luscious Embrace Body Lotion Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    08.25.15

    Amazing scent and great moisturizer. I love using this to shave, the scent lasts a while and it feels perfect.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    05.20.15

    Olay, olay! Love the scent, feel, and last. I give this an 11 out of 10. Thanks Olay you've done it again.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.17.15

    My husband love the scent of this lotion on my skin!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NEWYORKS1 By  NEWYORKS1    
    11.22.14

    I'm more than happy to see I can write a review for this lotion. I LOVE THIS LOTION. I was so disappointed when stores didn't stock up on this product. I thought Olay was discontinuing it. This is my #1 lotion. I have 5 bottles of this lotion on my dresser just incase. It smells so good and makes my skin feel like silk. I don't have to wear perfume when I wear this lotion. Men always notice my scent when I wear this. I absolutely love this lotion.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LetsTalk1 By  LetsTalk1    
    10.16.14

    I received the item as agift from a closed friend. She decided to buy this item for me based on prior discution. I was very pleased with this product, I liked the way this body lotion feels - silky smooth with nice smell

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Essielay_10 By  Essielay_10    
    10.08.14

    The smell is a little strong for me but I love the way this lotion feels on my skin! I use it every morning or after I shower, and it is so smooth. I currently have another bottle but its the Silky Berry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • postsena By  postsena    
    10.04.14

    This smells so good! I love the Christmas set!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KellyJean By  KellyJean    
    07.31.14

    Great scent and lots of moisture. Makes my skin feel softer and helps with dry elbows and heels.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Juana1984 By  Juana1984    
    05.30.13

    I love the great amount of moisture I get immediately after applying this body lotion and I love the soft lavender scent.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beuteefull By  beuteefull    
    05.23.13

    I told a friend of mine about my legs being dry and leaving dry streaks and she suggested Olay Luscious Embrace Body lotion. This became one of my favorite fragrances and my #1 lotion that I use daily. My legs stay moisturized all day, leaving behind an amazing scent that I can't get enough of. I recommend this lotion to everyone!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pertylady83 By  pertylady83    
    05.05.13

    This lotion is by far my F-A-V-O-R-I-T-E! I absolutely love this lotion! I bought a gift set, after Christmas, and have been purchasing it ever since. I always get a great deal on it, thanks to the P&G coupons in my Sunday papers! So ladies don't hesitate to try this one out! It's has just a lovely floral scent that last all day. Not to mention it will make your skin feel like silk!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • deann1548 By  deann1548    
    03.27.12

    I really like this lotion. It smells really good and refreshing! It makes my skin feel soft and smooth!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aud615 By  aud615    
    03.22.12

    Great product leaves you feeling soft and has a nice scent

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RedTabbyWittyKitty By  RedTabbyWittyKitty    
    03.22.12

    I received a huge bottle of this with the soap to match, along with a huge box full of products such as Olay Regnerist, Crest Whitestrips, Crest Whitening toothpaste, Cover Girl Lashblast, etc. to share. This lotion is silky smooth, never sticky, smells wonderful and I use it right after bath while skin is still damp each night before bed. The smell is so relaxing too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thecouponsista By  thecouponsista    
    02.27.12

    I've been using Olay Luscious Embrace Body Lotion as a Spring scent. It's flowery and fresh. I also love the way this lotion feels. It goes on smooth and light. The Purple color is cool too!

    Was this helpful?   0