Olay Daily Facials Hydrating Cleansing Cloths | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    Love these for taking my make-up off at night. I don't like using regular eye-makeup remover in a cream because I feel like it seeps right into my pores and makes me break-out. These are nice and light and do the job quickly and easily with no mess!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cece_01 By  cece_01    
    06.22.16

    Theses are good at cleaning your face and leaves your face soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.24.15

    I use these daily. I love them. They clean so well and leave face soft. I like the design and the container. So easy to take along. I use at night to remove makeup before bed and it works great, as well as in the morning before makeup. It cleans my face well, really soaps up and leaves skin feeling soft, smooth and hydrated.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fixedcrystal By  fixedcrystal    
    02.02.15

    Keeps skin from drying out. Good at removing makeup.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.06.14

    Love these for taking my make-up off at night. I don't like using regular eye-makeup remover in a cream because I feel like it seeps right into my pores and makes me break-out. These are nice and light and do the job quickly and easily with no mess!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    These are great. They remove my eye makeup that other cleansers cannot.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kayla87 By  kayla87    
    10.17.13

    Not a fan

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cyndihall By  cyndihall    
    08.20.13

    Of all the different cleansing cloths that I have tried, these are my absolute favorite. My face feels and looks so clean after I wash my make up off. Olay Daily Facials Hydrating Cleansing Cloths leave my face feeling moisturized and never dried out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mslejean By  mslejean    
    06.07.13

    Yes, again to Olay. Great for travel!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kmarie12 By  kmarie12    
    07.31.12

    They work well and leave you skin soft.However I have not tried other brands to compare it to and they are a bit expencive. But they worked really well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cgreviews By  cgreviews    
    07.31.12

    These are pretty nice, but pretty standard face wipes. They're convenient and clean pretty well. It worked well for my skin and didn't irritate me at all, but can be pricey since there isn't much to these. It just gets the job done but doesn't particularly moisturize or anything like others do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *