Olay Daily Facials Express Wet Cleansing Cloths | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    01.22.14

    These are great to use everyday, and remove my stubborn eye makeup with ease. I would recommend.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    These are great to use everyday, and remove my stubborn eye makeup with ease. I would recommend.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AishaWaseem By  AishaWaseem    
    06.07.13

    i love them to use daily

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Downgirl561 By  Downgirl561    
    06.07.13

    Love to use theses after the gym after a sweaty workout to clean my face till I get home to take a shower..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mslejean By  mslejean    
    06.07.13

    Yes, but not as good as the ones with soap. The smell is a bit off. But I would use them before another brand. Olay works well with my skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lmb243 By  lmb243    
    08.29.12

    These are just wonderful! I stock up when they go on sale at Amazon! I usually get pretty lazy when it gets late at night and these do a great job at removing the day's makeup and grime! One cloth is plenty for me, but I generally wear a mid-coverage foundation, eyeliner, eyeshadow, non-waterproof mascara, and some bronzer. These keep me from breaking out (although I do apply a oil-free moisturizer after using one of these (sometimes!). These are are great to have when I am nagged by that constant reminder I once heard about makeup "if you have time to put it on, you have time to take it off"...alright, alright, but this is the fastest way some nights! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kly1490 By  kly1490    
    06.02.12

    Your face doesn't feel quite as fresh as when you use a face wash; however, there are definite benefits. These are so easy and convenient. I use these when I just don't feel like washing my face.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NFritze By  NFritze    
    06.01.12

    I love the convenience of these and the white tea is my favorite one. This issue I have is I don't use them everyday so when I do go to use them they are completely dried out. It's the third time I have bought them and the third time this has happened. They need to do something about the closure to keep them moist for longer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MarieZ47 By  MarieZ47    
    03.23.12

    I like these wet cloths but don't use them everyday. I did take them on a family camping trip where there were no facilities and they came in pretty handy. My husband especially liked them and now doesn't go camping without them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicoler22 By  nicoler22    
    10.27.11

    I don't love the smell of these

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babybroome By  babybroome    
    04.07.11

    I use these on night when i`m too tired tired to do the whole cleansing routine, but won`t go to sleep with makeup on. They do remove all traces of makeup even mascara.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *