Olay Complete All Day Moisture Lotion Spf 15 | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • cestmavie cestmavie
    03.02.12

    several months ago i was accomedeted this from one of my girlfriend. It chaned indeed

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • drosenheck By  drosenheck    
    01.27.17

    Great item

    I use this under my make up and it is not greasy. It also protects my skin from UV rays with an spf of 15. I have combination skin and I apply it all over. I recommend this product .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zerataku By  Zerataku    
    12.13.16

    Not the best product in the world, but not the worst.

    I'm kind of indifferent about this product. I personally feel like it's heavy and I don't like the lotiony feel of it on my face, but it does moisturize my skin to an extent. However, I won't be buying it again. I'd rather stick with Simple.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathernicole86 By  Heathernicole86    
    10.29.15

    I use this moisturizer everyday and its a light formula that doesnt clog my pores and leaves my skin feeling soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ars1981 By  ars1981    
    01.08.15

    Very nice day time moisturizer I use ever day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CandRsmom By  CandRsmom    
    07.06.14

    I grew up in an Olay family!! Remember the original pink!?!? I really needed and want an SPF so when this came out I snatched it up! This is my go to everyday moisturizer. I use nothing else! I am 43 and I get told I look 10 years or more younger all the time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onenac By  onenac    
    04.22.14

    very important to wear sun protection daily

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pearl7658 By  pearl7658    
    02.20.14

    I love this lotion it is not greasy and very light weight on my face and I have been using it for a long time I even got my mother in law to use it and she loves it too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chaoticinquisitivemind By  chaoticinquisitivemind    
    01.04.14

    My mother swears by this stuff! And now I do too. I've been using it for as long as I can remember. It is an excellent mouisterizer and on top of that it provides you with sun protection which is extremely important when you are taking measures to keep your skin young and healthy! I use it every night before bed after I was my face and every morning before I apply my make up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shar111 By  shar111    
    12.19.13

    I Love Olay and have been using it for years. this is an awesome moisturizer and the best one for my skin. I have very dry skin so Olay keeps it smooth and gives me a light glow.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BreeLee By  BreeLee    
    12.19.13

    I love it , expensive but amazing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *