Olay Complete All Day Moisture Lotion Spf 15 Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Ktibby214 By  Ktibby214    
    06.28.20

    Too greasy for me

    My mother swears by this stuff. But for me it's too heavy and greasy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • drosenheck By  drosenheck    
    01.27.17

    Great item

    I use this under my make up and it is not greasy. It also protects my skin from UV rays with an spf of 15. I have combination skin and I apply it all over. I recommend this product .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Zerataku By  Zerataku    
    12.13.16

    Not the best product in the world, but not the worst.

    I'm kind of indifferent about this product. I personally feel like it's heavy and I don't like the lotiony feel of it on my face, but it does moisturize my skin to an extent. However, I won't be buying it again. I'd rather stick with Simple.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heathernicole86 By  Heathernicole86    
    10.29.15

    I use this moisturizer everyday and its a light formula that doesnt clog my pores and leaves my skin feeling soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ars1981 By  ars1981    
    01.08.15

    Very nice day time moisturizer I use ever day

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CandRsmom By  CandRsmom    
    07.06.14

    I grew up in an Olay family!! Remember the original pink!?!? I really needed and want an SPF so when this came out I snatched it up! This is my go to everyday moisturizer. I use nothing else! I am 43 and I get told I look 10 years or more younger all the time!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • onenac By  onenac    
    04.22.14

    very important to wear sun protection daily

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pearl7658 By  pearl7658    
    02.20.14

    I love this lotion it is not greasy and very light weight on my face and I have been using it for a long time I even got my mother in law to use it and she loves it too

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chaoticinquisitivemind By  chaoticinquisitivemind    
    01.04.14

    My mother swears by this stuff! And now I do too. I've been using it for as long as I can remember. It is an excellent mouisterizer and on top of that it provides you with sun protection which is extremely important when you are taking measures to keep your skin young and healthy! I use it every night before bed after I was my face and every morning before I apply my make up.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shar111 By  shar111    
    12.19.13

    I Love Olay and have been using it for years. this is an awesome moisturizer and the best one for my skin. I have very dry skin so Olay keeps it smooth and gives me a light glow.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BreeLee By  BreeLee    
    12.19.13

    I love it , expensive but amazing

    Was this helpful?   0
  • manadi007 By  manadi007    
    08.07.13

    I love this daily moisturizer. My skin is very dry and this is the first thing that i put on my face after a shower. The moisturizer is readily absorbed and my skin feels soft and plump. It instantly removes the dry sand paper effect of my skin. SPF is an added advantage. Totally worth it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ambitions09 By  Ambitions09    
    07.04.13

    I use this moisturizer every day. It leaves my skin dealing light and breathable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • luvbuniz By  luvbuniz    
    05.28.13

    The SPF is too mild for Vegas summers. Generally, it's a good moisturizer but I use a moisturizer with a stronger sunscreen i.e. Neutrogena.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sofi76 By  sofi76    
    05.23.13

    I give other brands a try occasionally but none compare to this classic. Used it for at least 10 years now and have not found anything else that is the same creamy consistency that absorbs well without being greasy. no overwhelming scent. Feel protected from the sun all day long thanks to spf. great for winter and summer. I won't be trying new things anymore

    Was this helpful?   0