Olay Complete All Day Moisture Lotion Spf 15 Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • bed159 By  bed159    
    03.16.21

    good product

    I have used this for most of my adult life. My mom used it for all of hers and she always had smooth pretty looking skin. This makes my face feel smooth and moisturized.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Honesteve By  Honesteve    
    03.12.21

    Love this product

    I?ve been using this moisturizer for over five years now and I love it. It?s my go to. I use it twice a day. In the morning and at night after I shower. It?s light and doesn?t clog my pores. Improved my skin dramatically.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ktibby214 By  Ktibby214    
    06.28.20

    Too greasy for me

    My mother swears by this stuff. But for me it's too heavy and greasy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • drosenheck By  drosenheck    
    01.27.17

    Great item

    I use this under my make up and it is not greasy. It also protects my skin from UV rays with an spf of 15. I have combination skin and I apply it all over. I recommend this product .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Zerataku By  Zerataku    
    12.13.16

    Not the best product in the world, but not the worst.

    I'm kind of indifferent about this product. I personally feel like it's heavy and I don't like the lotiony feel of it on my face, but it does moisturize my skin to an extent. However, I won't be buying it again. I'd rather stick with Simple.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heathernicole86 By  Heathernicole86    
    10.29.15

    I use this moisturizer everyday and its a light formula that doesnt clog my pores and leaves my skin feeling soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ars1981 By  ars1981    
    01.08.15

    Very nice day time moisturizer I use ever day

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CandRsmom By  CandRsmom    
    07.06.14

    I grew up in an Olay family!! Remember the original pink!?!? I really needed and want an SPF so when this came out I snatched it up! This is my go to everyday moisturizer. I use nothing else! I am 43 and I get told I look 10 years or more younger all the time!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • onenac By  onenac    
    04.22.14

    very important to wear sun protection daily

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pearl7658 By  pearl7658    
    02.20.14

    I love this lotion it is not greasy and very light weight on my face and I have been using it for a long time I even got my mother in law to use it and she loves it too

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chaoticinquisitivemind By  chaoticinquisitivemind    
    01.04.14

    My mother swears by this stuff! And now I do too. I've been using it for as long as I can remember. It is an excellent mouisterizer and on top of that it provides you with sun protection which is extremely important when you are taking measures to keep your skin young and healthy! I use it every night before bed after I was my face and every morning before I apply my make up.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shar111 By  shar111    
    12.19.13

    I Love Olay and have been using it for years. this is an awesome moisturizer and the best one for my skin. I have very dry skin so Olay keeps it smooth and gives me a light glow.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BreeLee By  BreeLee    
    12.19.13

    I love it , expensive but amazing

    Was this helpful?   0
  • manadi007 By  manadi007    
    08.07.13

    I love this daily moisturizer. My skin is very dry and this is the first thing that i put on my face after a shower. The moisturizer is readily absorbed and my skin feels soft and plump. It instantly removes the dry sand paper effect of my skin. SPF is an added advantage. Totally worth it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ambitions09 By  Ambitions09    
    07.04.13

    I use this moisturizer every day. It leaves my skin dealing light and breathable.

    Was this helpful?   0