Olay Body Wash Plus Creme Ribbons | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    This stuff left my skin feeling SO silky and it smelled good enough to eat! It reminded me almost of body butter. I use this whenever I'm trying to have a romantic evening with my husband so that my skin is nice and smooth!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Acorning By  Acorning    
    08.13.15

    Absolutely love this body wash! Smells great, leaves skin super soft! But be careful, because of the lotion it can make your tub floor slippery!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cutemom By  cutemom    
    08.12.15

    Smell wonderful! Lives your skin soft and silky. I love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaycee74 By  kaycee74    
    08.11.15

    I love this body wash, especially with my dry skin. It is nice and thick and really moisturizes my skin well. Plus, it smells so good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • byash3 By  byash3    
    08.11.15

    This is not my favorite product. I prefer Aveeno Daily Moisturizing body wash. It moisturizes with out the greasy feeling. And last all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Skennon By  Skennon    
    08.11.15

    For moisture, it doesn't get any better than this product. I've used it for years because I cannot find a product that I like any better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • inag0324 By  inag0324    
    07.20.15

    I've always liked Olay products. This leaves you soft and smelling so good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gohme24 By  Gohme24    
    07.20.15

    So soft and smooth as it goes on your skin. One of the best body washes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aevalh By  Aevalh    
    07.19.15

    I lov this body wash especially in the winter when my skin is a little dryer. This makes my skin soft and doesn't leave any film afterwards. Check out my U tube channel, ravercat4

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • consteche By  consteche    
    07.11.15

    The Olay Ribbons line has been awesome since it's came out. I love the smell and the different mix of product you get that combines cleaning and moisturizing. It leaves your skin soft after the shower and you don't need lotion. It's a little more expensive for what you get even compared to other Olay or Dove products but a solid purchase.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cole38 By  Cole38    
    06.16.15

    This is the only product I use for body wash. I've used Oil of Olay for 15 plus years. I love this product & I'm always complemented on how young I look at 39. I even get carded. Thanks Oil of Olay.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *