Off Clip on Mosquito Repellent | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Naydaiuto By  Naydaiuto    
    06.23.14

    It has been confirmed with SC Johnson that this product is intended for use when you are sitting still. I used it for a hike and did not catch much of a result, however if you plan on sitting still (around a campfire, on the deck, etc.) this product may be quite useful as a repellent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anit103094 By  anit103094    
    12.14.10

    during the long hours at marching band camp it can be tough to remember to apply and reapply sticky oily sprays. i wanted to try this but i was afraid that if i clipped it on to my shorts it might be too heavy and pull them down. are any joggers okay with using this? i wear jogging shorts to camp. :D

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aryial By  aryial    
    12.03.10

    does this really work like they say it does ,would like to try it for my self to see

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DeWeese By  DeWeese    
    09.30.10

    I, too, am a mosquito magnet. I hate having the stinky sprays that attract every speck of dust and debris. A product like this has to be worth at least trying.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 3kidsand3dogs By  3kidsand3dogs    
    08.28.10

    I'm a mosquito magnet so are my girls. This did not work too well for us. It is better than nothing but we still were bit.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Astonished By  Astonished    
    07.22.10

    This works so well! I can garden in the evening when it is a tiny bit cooler out without getting bit. The spray from the fan is so fine you aren't aware of it; it's not sticky, there is no odor. If I'm just sitting on the patio in the evening with my husband I just set it on the table between us and it keeps us both bite-free.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teencee By  teencee    
    05.25.10

    I have 3 of these! i keep one clipped to my bike, 1 on stroller & one in the car. They work great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ScarlettNight By  ScarlettNight    
    01.14.10

    My husband and I love to take evening walks, and in humid Houston, TX the mosquitos can get really big and bad. Since I am more of a magnet than he is he bought me the Off! Clip-On and we are able to enjoy longer walks free from mosquitos.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smiley7 By  smiley7    
    09.16.09

    I got a great deal on these at Wags with coupons and RR they came out free so decided to try. They work great! I am a mesquito magnet! And I just hate using sprays and lotions because then I feel the need to wash it off before I sit on the funiture or change clothes if I am going out somewhere. With the ClipOn I can clip it on my pocket or set it on the table next to me outside and it really does work! My mother-in-law is also a mesquito magnet and she loves it too! She is always wearing hers when she is gardening or just sitting outside. I worried about the noise but the fan is so quiet you do not even hear it but you can feel the 'breeze' so you know it is on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jmeww008 By  jmeww008    
    07.10.09

    I have been wondering if this product works as well. Thanks for all of the feedback. I just might have to give it a try myself!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *