OXO Kitchen Scissors | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • feliciacourtney3 By  feliciacourtney3    
    07.18.14

    love these they cut thru anything its great for ribs chicken any thing I have even used them to cut lettuce in the strips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dkrueger By  dkrueger    
    09.14.11

    The kitchen shears is the best tool in my drawer. If I want to clip ends off of greenbeans or cut up rhubarb or whatever -I can use the sheers instead of getting a cutting board out. The kids will take it out to the garden to go cut vegetables off the plant -instead of 'pulling' them off. The are easy to throw in the dishwasher and be ready for the next time I need my handy tool.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • garrison5 By  garrison5    
    09.14.11

    My kitchen scissors changed my life. They make everything so much easier - from cutting chicken to opening packaging or trimming bouquets. I'm so glad that I have them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • griggar By  griggar    
    09.12.11

    I use the scissors for everything! Cutting herbs, flowers, and even chicken. I don't know why for 20 years I always used a knife! These scissors are easy to clean and make my kitchen complete!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elimili By  elimili    
    09.11.11

    It was good, but not ok. It worked great at the begining, but then for some reason it wouldnt' cut that well anymore. I thought I had the best cissors, not not now anymore :( Maybe I got a bad set, but so far don't like it too much

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JLTOOT By  JLTOOT    
    09.11.11

    We use these scissors for everything. One of the most used kitchen tools that we own .PIzza, rolls, fruit, plastic packaging, you name it and it does a great job. Cleanup is great too! Wouldn't be without them! I used to use a knife and this works better and is safer!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jkuck99 By  jkuck99    
    09.10.11

    These kitchen scissors are my go-to item. They have a nice edge and cut beautifully. Clean up is a snap and they don't rust or jam like other scissors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carolena By  carolena    
    09.09.11

    i could never be without my oxo scissors! i have a space for them in my knife rack and i reach for them time after time all day long.....i have other scissors but these are the only ones that get the job done......i cut dough into sections with them....cut pizza into slices......so many uses i cant list them all .....love these scissors!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TBNEUMANN By  TBNEUMANN    
    09.09.11

    This is the best invention EVER I use these ALL the time for cutting meats and vegetables and everything in between. I tend to hide them because everyone in my family likes to use them for other reason then in my kitchen. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS can't live without!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dianesweetwood By  dianesweetwood    
    09.09.11

    I use these shears for everything, from cutting pizza cutting open food packages. I recently discovered that they work much better than the traditional "cracker" tools used to cut open crab legs. Shears are much better and easier to use! I love them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *