OPI Nail Lacquer Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • amsweeney By  amsweeney    
    07.27.19

    YES!

    I use this brand every time I go to the nail salon. This lasts on my toes for up to two weeks and only chips a little if it's more than 2 weeks. Always a wide range of colors. I love this brand.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rosymw By  Rosymw    
    03.01.17

    unlimited color choices and great quality!

    I've been using OPI polish for years! I've always been so happy with the quality. The bottles last a long time and the polish goes on smooth. The color choices are beautiful and don't chip!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aaliyahlove By  Aaliyahlove    
    11.02.16

    OPI Lover

    I love every color that OPI comes out with. I love the fun names that they give the colors. I just bought five new colors just this past weekend. I love that you don't have to use a million coats to get the right color. They have every color that you can think of.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tnguyen3060 By  tnguyen3060    
    10.19.16

    best product for nail salon

    smoothly application feeling, i mean, it's just so amazing for me. my family run a nail salon and this brand is the most nail polishes on the shelve. i love the application, the color omg definetly have a bunch of options and nice colors. Go for it girl !!!! it's worth your money im serious

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lyndsey_frost By  Lyndsey_frost    
    10.01.16

    Affordable

    So many great shades and are affordable. They work really well and apply super easy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ElephantsRule By  ElephantsRule    
    04.20.16

    Love the variety of colors! its the only polish my nail salon carries. My pedicure lasts for weeks with this polish!:)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Linseylou By  Linseylou    
    04.03.16

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT. WHEN I GET MANI PEDI I ALWAYS USE OPI

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LaurenBears By  LaurenBears    
    01.20.16

    LOVE OPI! They have the best color selection of any of the other nail polishes, in my opinion, and they last for such a long time. Every nail salon I've ever used uses OPI pretty much exclusively and that speaks a lot to the quality of the product. My daughter uses and loves them too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • elva50 By  elva50    
    01.06.16

    Excellent, long lasting polish with even better names! I use this and Essie since they are both last the longest.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sunshineaj_22 By  sunshineaj_22    
    01.06.16

    Opi is seriously one of my top 3 polishes ever!!!! It stays on twice as long as other polishes I have tried. Pretty chip resistant and the colors are very rich and really only 1 coat is needed

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nmcreel By  nmcreel    
    01.05.16

    I'm always a huge fan of OPI nail products! They last forever and look beautiful! They have a beautiful shine and usually look fantastic for weeks!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • JackiiG By  JackiiG    
    11.21.15

    I've always purchased these nail polishes. I would recommend this to anyone especially those who paint their nails almost everyday. It's easy to remove with most nail polish removers which I love very much. And it last for a decent amount of time without chipping off

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Samrina By  Samrina    
    11.19.15

    I happen to be very picky about nail colors and I don't like enamel that's too loud. OPI has the sided range of colours for people like me. I love their shade NLR58(Not tonight honey). It's mellow and perfect for weatish complexion. Perfect of everyday office wear or for a dinner. Best of all it doesn't chip.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amandaakaaj By  amandaakaaj    
    08.17.15

    The longest lasting polish Iv ever had is O.P.I. I love the colors it comes in and it's worth the price because it doesn't chip off like most polishes! The Fall colors they have are my favorite!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katiecourtney By  katiecourtney    
    06.08.15

    like this polish, but prefer Essie. I often have problems with OPI bubbling up, applying to thickly, and not drying evenly. Just feel as though Essie is better quality. A good second choice option

    Was this helpful?   1