OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Rosymw By  Rosymw    
    03.01.17

    Nail Envy is a must-have!

    Nail Envy has worked wonders on my nails! My nails aren't the strongest after years of getting acrylics and my toenails take a beating since I run. I always have a bottle of this on hand at home for when I paint my toes or my daughter's toes. It's a wonderful nail strengthener and nice to wear alone as well. It dries pretty quick and goes on smooth - I've never had any issues with this polish. Highly recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emzytran By  emzytran    
    06.15.15

    works well and definitely strengthens my nails. I like to use it as a base coat underneath my nails when I put color polish over. When I cut my nails and they are short, I usually use two coats of this alone and keep it on for a week to let my nails grow and be strong.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • briamichele By  briamichele    
    10.05.14

    This is nice for a simple nude nail at work or school.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mwritesabout By  mwritesabout    
    09.25.14

    I'll be honest: this takes so long to work that I didn't notice it was working at all initially. But once it does? It's amazing! I will never be without a bottle of this stuff.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Racher4 By  Racher4    
    11.05.13

    I read about this product online and bought it in hopes of curing my peeling nails. I paint my nails 2 or 3 times a week and they get so brittle when i use cheap products ( guilty pleasure). I purchased this at a local store for around $16 which i thought was pretty steep, but it works! If you follow the directions and apply fresh coats it is magic! I loved it on my natural nail. I did try it as a base coat was and was not happy with the results. But all in all it was worth the money. Definitely recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Carmelicious661 By  Carmelicious661    
    05.01.13

    I purchased this product because I have so long with acrylic nails that my nails are even more brittle. I also have anemia so my hair and nails are tough areas. With this product my nails are much stronger and longer than ever before. The only downside is there is a little bit of yellowing that occurs with this but its something ill live with since it is making my nails a lot stronger than before.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xa109a7 By  xa109a7    
    01.22.13

    Huge fan of OPI's Nail Envy. I have tried other products and keep going back to this one. It is a bit of pain to apply layers every couple days for the results are worth it. I usually keep my bottle at my desk and apply a quick coat in the morning or during lunch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TMichelle73 By  TMichelle73    
    05.07.12

    Love, love, love this product!! I wash my hands A LOT in my job and I mean like 30-50 times per day so my nails take a beating. Recently they have been peeling badly and a friend told me about nail envy for sensitive and peeling nails so I decided to pick up a bottle at my local Beauty brands store. Today is only my second day applying it and I can see a difference in my nails already. I can't believe it!!! I will definitely do an update review after using for a few weeks but so far I am seeing wonderful results with it!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *