OPI Lipstick | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • southiemom02127 By  southiemom02127    
    04.25.13

    love how creamy it feels on my lips and they have lots of colors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Megstar By  Megstar    
    03.28.13

    I've used OPI polish for years ( love it) but found the lipstick wasn't quite as smooth as I like. It did look amazing though!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • papazian By  papazian    
    02.19.12

    best lipstick i ever tried like now if you have samples of different colors thanks

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • simbalala By  simbalala    
    02.15.12

    Love OPI lipstick. Best product ever.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sissy546 By  sissy546    
    02.13.12

    What I like most is the fact that OPI does not dry my lips out as most lipsticks do. Second, the shades available. I have found my favs that I have been searching for, but never could get it quite right until now.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cami17 By  cami17    
    02.07.12

    great product...love OPI

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jygriebel By  jygriebel    
    01.10.12

    OPI makes the best nail polish out there and their lipstick rocks too!! Love it, goes on smooth and stays on all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jess15us By  jess15us    
    12.28.11

    Love this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eventlady By  eventlady    
    10.27.11

    Okay, product..wasn't as smooth that I expectd.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • booklady By  booklady    
    10.27.11

    Aside from blusher, lipstick is the only other product I wear regularly. I love OPI for their lasting, casual-looking lip colors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *