OFF! Mosquito Coil Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • sthurberyoung By  sthurberyoung    
    07.01.20

    My safety valve

    Love this stuff...it keeps me safe and well wespeicallyw hen I am out int he yard and on my property...it rocks the protection I need and want,.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dbeck17 By  Dbeck17    
    04.13.20

    It does work

    Tried this item out of curiosity and it did work. I put 2 could on my back porch and it seemed to keep away mosquitos. My porch isn't to big and it's screened in however for a porch or some place not screened in may take a few extra coils.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SophiaG By  SophiaG    
    01.22.17

    Keeps Mosquitos at Bay

    I think these work great. I didnt like having to worry about kids running around with this lit as they could gave knocked over. But it really does keep the mosquitos at bay.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marshagail By  marshagail    
    08.16.16

    These really work I used one n it kept the bugs away

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Judygail By  Judygail    
    07.11.16

    No more mosquitoes

    I used these last night on my balcony. I was sceptical, but greatly surprised how well they worked. They covered a large area and lasted for hours. Not one bite on any of us Will be buying these from now on.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimberly65 By  kimberly65    
    06.29.16

    OFF Mosquito Spray

    Didn't do any good at all. Do not buy as you will be wasting your money

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aliciadawns26 By  Aliciadawns26    
    05.20.16

    Works good considering you can't leave are house without eating or inhaling mosquitoes

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • forthall By  forthall    
    07.12.15

    I use it when camping it works. I love to use when out side on deck it works i have never been bite sense i used this product.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teenster3 By  teenster3    
    06.20.14

    These unfortunately do not work worth a darn!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GothicGirl By  GothicGirl    
    10.22.13

    These do not work at all. Horrible product!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • newrichardson By  newrichardson    
    09.30.13

    I have tried this product and it did not work at all. We still got bit and we were sitting right next to it. Had it lit on the table between 2 chairs. Would not use again.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimtako By  kimtako    
    05.15.13

    I thought this would be my answer, but it did nothing to repel anything but my husband.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelmk By  angelmk    
    04.23.13

    I wanted to like this, I hoped it would work but it didn't ,not well anyway.It only kept the bugs away if you were sitting right next to it and it didn't keep all of the bugs away even then,it just wasn't worth the money.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HeatherSeasr83 By  HeatherSeasr83    
    01.09.13

    Doesn't do the trick for me...smells up the area you're in . but doesn't repell mosquitos very well..and pretty much ruined if it gets a little damp or wet

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vsmith8877 By  vsmith8877    
    10.31.12

    These product is a flop as is most bug repels. I find that they just don't produce what is promised. I bought several for an outdoor event and placed them randomly around my deck and you could see the mosquito flying right thru the little amount of smoke that was given off.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *