OFF Mosquito Coil | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SophiaG By  SophiaG    
    01.22.17

    Keeps Mosquitos at Bay

    I think these work great. I didnt like having to worry about kids running around with this lit as they could gave knocked over. But it really does keep the mosquitos at bay.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marshagail By  marshagail    
    08.16.16

    These really work I used one n it kept the bugs away

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Judygail By  Judygail    
    07.11.16

    No more mosquitoes

    I used these last night on my balcony. I was sceptical, but greatly surprised how well they worked. They covered a large area and lasted for hours. Not one bite on any of us Will be buying these from now on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimberly65 By  kimberly65    
    06.29.16

    OFF Mosquito Spray

    Didn't do any good at all. Do not buy as you will be wasting your money

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aliciadawns26 By  Aliciadawns26    
    05.20.16

    Works good considering you can't leave are house without eating or inhaling mosquitoes

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • forthall By  forthall    
    07.12.15

    I use it when camping it works. I love to use when out side on deck it works i have never been bite sense i used this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teenster3 By  teenster3    
    06.20.14

    These unfortunately do not work worth a darn!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GothicGirl By  GothicGirl    
    10.22.13

    These do not work at all. Horrible product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • newrichardson By  newrichardson    
    09.30.13

    I have tried this product and it did not work at all. We still got bit and we were sitting right next to it. Had it lit on the table between 2 chairs. Would not use again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimtako By  kimtako    
    05.15.13

    I thought this would be my answer, but it did nothing to repel anything but my husband.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *