O.P.I Nail Laquer "I'm Not Really A Waitress" Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Misty22 By  Misty22    
    09.16.19

    Beautiful

    I lovvveee this color and OPI is my all time Favorite brand in nail polish. Perfect color for Christmas season

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • berryartsandphotography By  berryartsandphotography    
    09.20.17

    Wonderful Shade!

    O.P.I. Nail Laquer "I'm Not Really A Waitress" is a sexy red shade that I use year round. Perfect for date nights, Valentine's Day, Christmas, and anytime you want to stand out! The quality that O.P.I provides is above and beyond and is one of my top favorite brands for nail polishes. Excellent pigment and coverage. Lasts up to a week but can chip with extreme activity.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • myrickb By  myrickb    
    05.08.17

    GORGEOUS color!!! Absolutely LOVE it! Perfect for the holidays.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bettercustomeru By  Bettercustomeru    
    01.16.17

    Come ON

    A CLASSIC!!! I ADORE THIS DEEP RED WITH A BIT OF SPARKLE. Perfect for Toes... Perfect For Christmas!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrschadwick By  mrschadwick    
    10.28.15

    A Classic OPI color! Great for anytime of the year! I work out at a spa and this is one of our top colors great when you want a color that will match anything!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.16.15

    Perfect color for winter months. Love.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mtidey By  mtidey    
    02.23.15

    This is by far my favorite brand of nail polish. This product lasts longer than other store products.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heartinwv95 By  heartinwv95    
    02.20.15

    This is my favorite nail polish. I have it on my toes and fingers right now (and I rarely paint my nails, but this polish begs the opportunity whenever I have it out) and they look fantastic. It's quite resilient and goes on thick, so I only have to put one coat on for an even, vibrant color.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jrahman0716 By  Jrahman0716    
    02.15.15

    Whenever I think that all nail polishes are the same, OPI always reminds me that there is a difference. OPI means quality-- rich and long lasting colors in a vibrant variety of shades. The polishes go on smooth and leave a beautiful finish. Great colors and really an awesome product!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lauripita By  Lauripita    
    02.07.15

    I'm not really a waitress. ....I bought this as a gag, because, I do waitress on a voluntary basis at a local resturant twice a month that hosts veterans dinners. What started out as a gag turned out to be one of the best nail polishes I ever used. The color is a deep rich almost maroon, with incredible shine. Easy to apply, one coat covers pretty well, quick to dry. As far as wearing power, it is the same as most polishes, for me, if I can get five days it is a lot. I am not blaming the product, I guess nail polish just does not stay on for me very well.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    I've been using this color for the holidays almost for 4 years. I absolutely love it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kay3131 By  Kay3131    
    09.10.14

    I love this color! Have been using it for years and so, so good.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ohjordanlyn By  ohjordanlyn    
    09.07.14

    I normally have excellent experiences with O.P.I products. This one was a bit more of a challenge than the others. The product started chipping on Sunday when it was only applied on Thursday. Normally it takes longer for their products to chip for me so that was a huge bummer. The color is great though both for the work place and outside of it. I've gotten many complements on the polish despite the chipping hence the high rating. It's not huge flakes or anything, it's small, but noticeable to me.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *