Nyx Cosmetics Eyeshadow | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Edelweiss227 Edelweiss227
    10.23.13

    I received this in my September ipsy bag and I love it! I used this for my engagement pictures and it worked perfectly! It stayed on for hours and blended perfectly with my white eyeliner. I wear contacts and often have issues with eyeshadow bc it falls into my eye - no such issue with this! Ipsy ($10/month sample bag) - http://www.ipsy.com/?refer=u-hixbbpx1zeo913vh

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cupcakegirl850 By  cupcakegirl850    
    06.20.15

    super vibrant awsome color selection stays on all day love this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • glitterxx By  glitterxx    
    02.03.15

    stays on all day with vibrant color

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leximaxine By  leximaxine    
    01.11.15

    Great eyeshadows! I wish there were more colors. They are pretty pigmented & last a long time without creasing! Intense color even without primer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jikka2012 By  jikka2012    
    11.18.14

    Nyx eye shadows are highly pigmented. You can do so many looks with them. They're very blend able.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dieana007 By  Dieana007    
    09.22.14

    These are very pigmented shadows.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ModernRuralLiving By  ModernRuralLiving    
    09.18.14

    I love the different colors.The pigmentation is great, but you do need an eye primer for this stuff.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jme719 By  jme719    
    03.23.14

    great colors that when applied wet give me the same look as my MAC eyeshadows; the color lasts all day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TamiKakes By  TamiKakes    
    11.27.13

    I also received this in my Ipsy monthly subscription bag. I'm not one for bright colored eye shadows (pinks, blues, greens, purple ect) but I tried it out anyway. The color i received (purple) looks bright in the case, but on, its nice and subtle and blends very well. Definitely recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zombiieeninjja By  zombiieeninjja    
    11.01.13

    Great shadows and at only 4 dollars a piece you cant go wrong. they are blendable come in matte shimmery creamy ect great brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adithibajaj By  adithibajaj    
    10.31.13

    I picked up couple of these at Nordstrom rack on sale. I love them. They are as good as the expensive NARS but fairly cheaper. Colors are pigmented and stay longer if you just mix it with couple drops of water.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *