NYX Cosmetics Eyeshadow Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • cupcakegirl850 By  cupcakegirl850    
    06.20.15

    super vibrant awsome color selection stays on all day love this

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • glitterxx By  glitterxx    
    02.03.15

    stays on all day with vibrant color

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leximaxine By  leximaxine    
    01.11.15

    Great eyeshadows! I wish there were more colors. They are pretty pigmented & last a long time without creasing! Intense color even without primer.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jikka2012 By  jikka2012    
    11.18.14

    Nyx eye shadows are highly pigmented. You can do so many looks with them. They're very blend able.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dieana007 By  Dieana007    
    09.22.14

    These are very pigmented shadows.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ModernRuralLiving By  ModernRuralLiving    
    09.18.14

    I love the different colors.The pigmentation is great, but you do need an eye primer for this stuff.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jme719 By  jme719    
    03.23.14

    great colors that when applied wet give me the same look as my MAC eyeshadows; the color lasts all day

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TamiKakes By  TamiKakes    
    11.27.13

    I also received this in my Ipsy monthly subscription bag. I'm not one for bright colored eye shadows (pinks, blues, greens, purple ect) but I tried it out anyway. The color i received (purple) looks bright in the case, but on, its nice and subtle and blends very well. Definitely recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zombiieeninjja By  zombiieeninjja    
    11.01.13

    Great shadows and at only 4 dollars a piece you cant go wrong. they are blendable come in matte shimmery creamy ect great brand.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adithibajaj By  adithibajaj    
    10.31.13

    I picked up couple of these at Nordstrom rack on sale. I love them. They are as good as the expensive NARS but fairly cheaper. Colors are pigmented and stay longer if you just mix it with couple drops of water.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Edelweiss227 By  Edelweiss227    
    10.23.13

    I received this in my September ipsy bag and I love it! I used this for my engagement pictures and it worked perfectly! It stayed on for hours and blended perfectly with my white eyeliner. I wear contacts and often have issues with eyeshadow bc it falls into my eye - no such issue with this! Ipsy ($10/month sample bag) - http://www.ipsy.com/?refer=u-hixbbpx1zeo913vh

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PrettyIcePrincess By  PrettyIcePrincess    
    10.22.13

    Really nice pigmented for a good price! And the variety of colors is great too. I tried this brand through a monthly beauty subscription and I loved it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • supermamalatina By  supermamalatina    
    10.22.13

    I like Nyx Shadows. They have a variety of colors and are made by good quality. Very smooth and easy to use. Even they are very cheap

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ornestac By  ornestac    
    10.22.13

    super super easy work with. It lasts a long time with few creases by the end of the day. Perfect for any budget and is a really nice product.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onenac By  onenac    
    10.20.13

    It is a great shadow

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *