Nylabone Puppy starter kit | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • FurBabies By  FurBabies    
    10.26.17

    A bust

    My Pomeranian has no interest in these. I had a Corgi a few years ago that wouldn't either. I wanted something that would keep my Pom occupied but, unfortunately, this wasn't the answer. They're not very digestible anyway so it's just as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ginaraeb By  ginaraeb    
    08.14.17

    Not the pups fav...

    My puppy wasn't too impressed. These kept him occupied for less than 5 minutes before he switched to a ball to play/chew on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Egritter By  Egritter    
    05.14.17

    Our dog loves the nylabone but didn't think much of the plastic ones.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sousafam12 By  Sousafam12    
    02.21.17

    These bones are super hard my puppy acted like she wanted to like them but would pick up and drop it back down. She loves chewing on things and has several bones. But these are not even close.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ArianWolf By  ArianWolf    
    06.30.16

    Got this for when my dogs were puppies. They quickly ate the edible one, wouldn't touch the white one, and barely touch the other one. Probably for the best since these are not digestible.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jxing75 By  jxing75    
    03.31.16

    my maltese puppy loves her nylabon ! She loves the size,which is great for smaller dogs and that they have a great flavors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovethegame By  lovethegame    
    08.22.14

    My puppy seem to like all of the bones but the white one. I feel it could just be over it being rubber she did not like it . I feel they might not have flavor to them so she dose not like them. we have had labs in the past that did not care for them. we foster puppys also and none of the puppys like the one. I would buy again for the other two in the package.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sunnysnowflake By  Sunnysnowflake    
    10.05.13

    Highly recommend these! Our Bichon puppy loved these Nylabones. It kept him interested and occupied for a while when he was younger. Not much kept his attention so these were prefect.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ab1490 By  ab1490    
    01.06.13

    These are awesome! I keep my dog occupied with these all the time. He likes to chew on things because he is teething and these really do the job.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 726aed By  726aed    
    10.12.11

    Great chew toy for a teething pup 4 mos +!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *