Nutella Hazelnut Spread Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • MayWww By  MayWww    
    05.13.21

    Best chocolate spread

    No need to say more, it is chocolate, PLUS hazelnut!! It is so delicious and I love to use it not only for bread topping but for cooking! I make croissant with Nutella fillings and I make cookies with Nutella center! YUM!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • icedteaandsunshine By  icedteaandsunshine    
    05.13.21

    Amazing!! It goes well with anything! It is good with toasts, ice creams, brownies, cakes, avocado, oats! I love the hazelnut taste, although it can be too sweet at times. Add to your own liking and it can make your dessert or sweet meals nicer!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Siempre By  Siempre    
    04.27.21

    i have been using it sine last five and it the best one with really good taste

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Verotechno By  Verotechno    
    04.21.21

    Cheat day snack

    This our go to cheat snack. We take some nutella and biscotti cookies and make it a cheat day snack. We love the nutty flavor of nutella and the sweetness of the chocolate. Yum

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gooberfine33914 By  gooberfine33914    
    04.18.21

    Love It!!

    I grew up with Nutella. It is my favorite. You can add it to anything. Make a Nutella sandwich, put on top of waffles/pancakes, put inside crepes, make hazelnut ice cream with it. The choices are endless.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Samples4Rosa By  Samples4Rosa    
    04.10.21

    Nutella spread

    I love Nutella Hazelnut Spread! I like to pour it over bananas and spread it between saltine crackers. The mix of saltiness and sweetness is so good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jaxmom3 By  Jaxmom3    
    03.16.21

    If you have not tried Nutella I would definitely recommend!! You can put this on everything and it's even great right out of the jar!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenrenh By  jenrenh    
    02.10.21

    Delicious!

    Love Nutella and put it on everything! Best spread since peanut butter. It is also great to use in recipes. Definitely recommend this to anyone who has not tried it!

    Was this helpful?   0