Nutella & Go! Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Zoiebabee By  Zoiebabee    
    04.01.20

    Nutella for the win

    I have never met anyone who doesn't like Nutella, yummmm. My kids and grandkids love it when they see these at my house. My husband and I love it when we see them here too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ronibing By  Ronibing    
    04.01.20

    Yumm yumm

    Delicious Nutella that you can take on the go. It?s yummy and sticks compliment the dip. I wish the sticks were something else but I don?t know what.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aspyps By  aspyps    
    04.01.20

    Perfect amount of Nutella and bread stick

    Nutella on the go is the best idea that Nutella has come up with. It has the perfect amount of bread sticks (or pretzels) and hazelnut spread for a snack and one doesn't need to lug around a jar of spread to enjoy it for lunch at work or school.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Annienicole7 By  Annienicole7    
    04.01.20

    Great snack for kids

    We love Nutella sticks. This is such a great treaty and healthy for the kids it?s easy to open and kid friendly without the mess.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • egottlieb15 By  egottlieb15    
    04.23.18

    Nutella for the win

    yes yes and yes. I love anything Nutella! The size of this one is great for my purse and my cup holder in the car! Great product all around!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SamNau By  SamNau    
    04.21.18

    Best Snack for the kids

    Nutella & Go made it easier to chose a healthy and yummy snack for my little ones. It keeps them busy and they enjoy it as chocolate is their favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arodriguez98 By  arodriguez98    
    02.01.18

    These are great to-go snacks. I definitely enjoy taking these in my bag for my baby boy or for myself.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Verotechno By  Verotechno    
    01.30.18

    Who doesn't love nutella

    Who doesn't love nutella? It goes great by itself, in smoothies, on sandwiches, for snacks, breakfast. The list goes on and on. I can't say more about this yummy, chocolatey goodness. These snack packs make it even easier and better to enjoy this chocolatey goodness on the road.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Verotechno By  Verotechno    
    01.30.18

    Who doesn't love nutella

    Who doesn't love nutella? It goes great by itself, in smoothies, on sandwiches, for snacks, breakfast. The list goes on and on. I can't say more about this yummy, chocolatey goodness. These snack packs make it even easier and better to enjoy this chocolatey goodness on the road.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Beautifuldisaster30 By  Beautifuldisaster30    
    08.19.15

    I love Nutella, I pick these up every time I go through the Walmart checkout

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mommycheli By  Mommycheli    
    08.18.15

    My kids love these and I pack them in my hubby's lunch. He has a sweet tooth and I would rather him have this than a lot of other choices that he would make. Having this in his lunch stops him from buying the OTHER stuff. I love how convenient the packaging is also.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Amber_Lee By  Amber_Lee    
    07.20.15

    I love the taste and the connivence of Nutella Go. I can't help but buy some every time I seen it in the store line.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katfos By  katfos    
    06.08.15

    My daughter loves to take these in her lunch instead of a sandwich! Easy and convenient!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Tiwh77 By  Tiwh77    
    06.07.15

    I love these every time I'm in the store I buy one for myself. They taste amazing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LyonsLady By  LyonsLady    
    06.04.15

    this is an awesome snack.....i know chocolate is considered not a healthy snack but it is a small amount and can be eaten in 2 separate times!!! love thi8s snack

    Was this helpful?   0