Nutella Go | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    06.08.15

    My daughter loves to take these in her lunch instead of a sandwich! Easy and convenient!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • egottlieb15 By  egottlieb15    
    04.23.18

    Nutella for the win

    yes yes and yes. I love anything Nutella! The size of this one is great for my purse and my cup holder in the car! Great product all around!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SamNau By  SamNau    
    04.21.18

    Best Snack for the kids

    Nutella & Go made it easier to chose a healthy and yummy snack for my little ones. It keeps them busy and they enjoy it as chocolate is their favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arodriguez98 By  arodriguez98    
    02.01.18

    These are great to-go snacks. I definitely enjoy taking these in my bag for my baby boy or for myself.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Verotechno By  Verotechno    
    01.30.18

    Who doesn't love nutella

    Who doesn't love nutella? It goes great by itself, in smoothies, on sandwiches, for snacks, breakfast. The list goes on and on. I can't say more about this yummy, chocolatey goodness. These snack packs make it even easier and better to enjoy this chocolatey goodness on the road.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Verotechno By  Verotechno    
    01.30.18

    Who doesn't love nutella

    Who doesn't love nutella? It goes great by itself, in smoothies, on sandwiches, for snacks, breakfast. The list goes on and on. I can't say more about this yummy, chocolatey goodness. These snack packs make it even easier and better to enjoy this chocolatey goodness on the road.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beautifuldisaster30 By  Beautifuldisaster30    
    08.19.15

    I love Nutella, I pick these up every time I go through the Walmart checkout

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mommycheli By  Mommycheli    
    08.18.15

    My kids love these and I pack them in my hubby's lunch. He has a sweet tooth and I would rather him have this than a lot of other choices that he would make. Having this in his lunch stops him from buying the OTHER stuff. I love how convenient the packaging is also.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amber_Lee By  Amber_Lee    
    07.20.15

    I love the taste and the connivence of Nutella Go. I can't help but buy some every time I seen it in the store line.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    06.08.15

    My daughter loves to take these in her lunch instead of a sandwich! Easy and convenient!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tiwh77 By  Tiwh77    
    06.07.15

    I love these every time I'm in the store I buy one for myself. They taste amazing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *