Nuby No Spill Sippy Cups | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • singlemommyof2 singlemommyof2
    07.22.12

    Good priced cups but they do leak / spill. They have not been doing well cup training my daughter. She gets milk all over her clothes.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Wildatheart By  Wildatheart    
    04.05.18

    Leak

    They are a great price but they leak and the nipple pushes in a lot.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cyanneh By  Cyanneh    
    12.11.16

    Just purchased three of these for my nine month. They are easy for him to grip however the tops don't secure very well. Also whatever you decide to put in the cup leaks out extremely easy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JDMom16 By  JDMom16    
    07.11.16

    Great transitional cup for toddler only issue is that cup leaks from top

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PUNKRAWKD0RK By  PUNKRAWKD0RK    
    02.16.16

    These cups are absolutely amazing! The only downside I have noticed is that the seal around the top seems to wear out after so much use, but for the price it is well worth it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessicaNclyde By  JessicaNclyde    
    02.09.16

    My daughter loves this. Its a very good and one. She hates all the others

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AmySS84 By  AmySS84    
    01.24.16

    This is a great sippy cup with very little spillage. This is one our family has used with all the kids in the family so far. ..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Samiller88 By  Samiller88    
    06.16.15

    Wasn't a fan of the nuby sippy cups, found they always leaked from the nipple.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mother6 By  Mother6    
    06.14.15

    When bottle breaking these were a life saver. Especially the ones with the straw design. Thank you so much!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elizabeth1016 By  elizabeth1016    
    04.02.15

    This is the only sippy cup that my son will use. He loves it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sdcrisco By  sdcrisco    
    11.07.14

    These are AWESOME!!! Haven't had any issues with them so far!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *