Nuby No-Spill Sippy Cups Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Pompbella By  Pompbella    
    03.09.20

    Ya win some ya lose some

    ...they certainly do leak.. But i couldnt get my daughter to take a sippy cup with a hard top... Its a great transitional cup even though it leaks.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Wildatheart By  Wildatheart    
    04.05.18

    Leak

    They are a great price but they leak and the nipple pushes in a lot.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cyanneh By  Cyanneh    
    12.11.16

    Just purchased three of these for my nine month. They are easy for him to grip however the tops don't secure very well. Also whatever you decide to put in the cup leaks out extremely easy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JDMom16 By  JDMom16    
    07.11.16

    Great transitional cup for toddler only issue is that cup leaks from top

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PUNKRAWKD0RK By  PUNKRAWKD0RK    
    02.16.16

    These cups are absolutely amazing! The only downside I have noticed is that the seal around the top seems to wear out after so much use, but for the price it is well worth it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JessicaNclyde By  JessicaNclyde    
    02.09.16

    My daughter loves this. Its a very good and one. She hates all the others

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AmySS84 By  AmySS84    
    01.24.16

    This is a great sippy cup with very little spillage. This is one our family has used with all the kids in the family so far. ..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Samiller88 By  Samiller88    
    06.16.15

    Wasn't a fan of the nuby sippy cups, found they always leaked from the nipple.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mother6 By  Mother6    
    06.14.15

    When bottle breaking these were a life saver. Especially the ones with the straw design. Thank you so much!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • elizabeth1016 By  elizabeth1016    
    04.02.15

    This is the only sippy cup that my son will use. He loves it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sdcrisco By  sdcrisco    
    11.07.14

    These are AWESOME!!! Haven't had any issues with them so far!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Stacer20 By  Stacer20    
    11.04.14

    I had a very hard time getting my youngest to change from a bottle to a sippy this was the only sippy she would use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Seafoam18 By  Seafoam18    
    11.03.14

    Great for the toddlers! Fairly easy to clean the nipple. Doesn't spill unless the nipple is bitten out of shape.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Amusgrove By  Amusgrove    
    09.11.14

    After a few uses, these always leak. I was not happy with the quality at all.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cassandra575 By  cassandra575    
    08.21.14

    My daughter really liked these cups. I thought they were great, they don't leak. I thought they were a bit hard to wash.

    Was this helpful?   0