Norpro Wonder Cup Adjustable Measuring Cup Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ann__b By  ann__b    
    03.03.12

    Great for peanut butter and shortening. It really cleans up great.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cgonzales By  cgonzales    
    09.15.11

    It looks like a great product, don't have one myself but looks like its great for sticky stuff.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jaxline99 By  jaxline99    
    09.10.11

    I have a diabetic child age 14 we use this measuring cup all the time. He measures his cereal on one side and his milk on the other. Made cookies with this once and awesome for getting all the butter and peanut butter out of the measureing cup.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stef42678 By  stef42678    
    09.10.11

    I always lose track of my measuring cups in the kitchen, but not anymore because this tool keeps everything together and is great for measuring liquids and powders for recipes. I use these measuring cups all the time because it is easy to measure and use the amount needed. These are a must for any recipe and great for the kitchen.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tennisgirl442 By  tennisgirl442    
    09.10.11

    I don't have this brand adjustable measuring cup, but I've used others before, and I must say that I love them. Great for measuring liquids and dry ingredients. It's best for sticky ingredients like corn syrup, honey, peanut butter, etc.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Momwhodoestoomuch By  Momwhodoestoomuch    
    09.09.11

    simple idea; works well for most measures; some ingredients are harder to get out than others

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sugarsowner By  sugarsowner    
    09.09.11

    This measuring cup is extremely versatile. You don't know you need it until you try it and then you can't get along without it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • musical_illusions By  musical_illusions    
    09.09.11

    I love this measuring cup mostly to measure out butter , peanutbutter, shortening, and anything else that is sticky and tough to get out. I love to bake and this is a staple in my kitchen. Comes apart for easy cleaning too!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cmerino By  cmerino    
    09.09.11

    My kids really like using this product and use it whenever they can, especailly when they make peanut butter cookies. it is so easy to use and clean!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NASmom By  NASmom    
    09.09.11

    Since peanut butter is one of my favorite baking ingredients, this is a must have for me. Cleans up easy in the dishwasher!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amip1130 By  amip1130    
    09.09.11

    I bought this, but wasn't blown away by it, i would rather stick of my convention measuring utensils.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amy215 By  amy215    
    09.09.11

    I have a measuring cup very similar to this one, I thought it would be great and save room in my cabinets. Nope, I hated using it! The bottom would move as I tried to fill it and it seemed like some of my food would get left behind in the cup. I went back to using my old measuring cups and haven't looked back.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Parrothead By  Parrothead    
    09.07.11

    Measuring peanut butter, brown sugar or shortening is a breeze. You fill it up to the brim, then push out the contents. Comes apart for easy cleaning in the dishwasher.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *