Norpro Wonder Cup Adjustable Measuring Cup | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ann__b By  ann__b    
    03.03.12

    Great for peanut butter and shortening. It really cleans up great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cgonzales By  cgonzales    
    09.15.11

    It looks like a great product, don't have one myself but looks like its great for sticky stuff.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jaxline99 By  jaxline99    
    09.10.11

    I have a diabetic child age 14 we use this measuring cup all the time. He measures his cereal on one side and his milk on the other. Made cookies with this once and awesome for getting all the butter and peanut butter out of the measureing cup.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stef42678 By  stef42678    
    09.10.11

    I always lose track of my measuring cups in the kitchen, but not anymore because this tool keeps everything together and is great for measuring liquids and powders for recipes. I use these measuring cups all the time because it is easy to measure and use the amount needed. These are a must for any recipe and great for the kitchen.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tennisgirl442 By  tennisgirl442    
    09.10.11

    I don't have this brand adjustable measuring cup, but I've used others before, and I must say that I love them. Great for measuring liquids and dry ingredients. It's best for sticky ingredients like corn syrup, honey, peanut butter, etc.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Momwhodoestoomuch By  Momwhodoestoomuch    
    09.09.11

    simple idea; works well for most measures; some ingredients are harder to get out than others

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sugarsowner By  sugarsowner    
    09.09.11

    This measuring cup is extremely versatile. You don't know you need it until you try it and then you can't get along without it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • musical_illusions By  musical_illusions    
    09.09.11

    I love this measuring cup mostly to measure out butter , peanutbutter, shortening, and anything else that is sticky and tough to get out. I love to bake and this is a staple in my kitchen. Comes apart for easy cleaning too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cmerino By  cmerino    
    09.09.11

    My kids really like using this product and use it whenever they can, especailly when they make peanut butter cookies. it is so easy to use and clean!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NASmom By  NASmom    
    09.09.11

    Since peanut butter is one of my favorite baking ingredients, this is a must have for me. Cleans up easy in the dishwasher!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *