Nivea Care & Illuminate Moisturizing Body Wash Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • gmoney1951 By  gmoney1951    
    05.30.21

    great product and it works

    Rich and thick and I really like how it quickly absorbs into my skin. Does greagt things for dry skin

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KriSmo6 By  KriSmo6    
    05.29.21

    Hydration for days

    Very thick, creamy formula. Skin left feeling radiant and hydrated unlike most body washes I have tried. I moisturize after every shower, however I feel like I could have skipped it with this formula

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MayWww By  MayWww    
    05.27.21

    This is a good body wash, I like the smell and the texture of it. It leaves the skin very silky and moist for a long time after the shower, which is not something you can find with most of the body washes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gkhanch By  gkhanch    
    03.27.21

    Nivea for ever

    Nivea is the most trustworthy brand which has been there for a long time and is tailored to suit each individual's needs. Nobody can go wrong with this brand. It has nice fragrance, provides effective moisturization and skin-benefits.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CitrusSkin By  CitrusSkin    
    01.25.21

    Very hydrating!

    I love this wash! It feels great on the skin and very hydrating! I gave 4 stars and not 5 because its kind of hard to wash off, it feels like the soap takes forever to wash all the way off, i think its the glycerin in the ingredients, other than that i really like it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.17.20

    Nivea care & illuminate moisturizing body wash smells nice, lathers well, and gets me clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jessa21 By  Jessa21    
    06.16.20

    Body wash like no other💗💗

    Since i have used this product before i could say that this is totally amazing when it comes in takinhg care of your sensetive skin. I love the scent, the smoothness of my skin and its really kept my skin shining 💗💗 One of my favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Adefull4255 By  Adefull4255    
    01.02.20

    LOVE! LOVE! Love this product! It leaves my skin feeling really nice and smooth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Habladora By  Habladora    
    07.30.18

    Smells so good

    I love this shower gel it makes my skin feel soft and smooth and it smells amazing. This page is really great for my dry skin and it makes it feel amazing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kariganson91 By  Kariganson91    
    01.04.18

    Smooth

    I really enjoyed this product! I love the product along with the price tag would def buy again

    Was this helpful?   0
  • michellebryan2 By  michellebryan2    
    09.13.17

    Love

    I love this bodywash.the smell is amazing.and leaves your skin soo soft!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mollyloui By  mollyloui    
    05.04.17

    Superb Body wash

    This body wash is superb. It leaves my skin so soft and clean, but not oily. It also doesn't cause my sensitive, allergy-prone, skin out. I also like the healthy glow and sparkle it leaves on my skin.

    Was this helpful?   0