Nivea Original Moisture Body Lotion Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Rosymw By  Rosymw    
    03.01.17

    lightweight & refreshing body lotion

    This body lotion is amazing - lightweight and so refreshing! I have really dry skin and so do my kiddos- this is a staple in our house for all of us to use. It leaves your skin smooth & supple, not greasy at all.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    12.09.15

    I love Nivea's lotion. It's amazing and doesn't leave you sticky. It's best used right out of the shower before you dry and it absorbs into your skin for lasting moisture all day. I love the scent, too!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candries By  candries    
    12.08.15

    Nivea body lotion leaves your skin so smooth and tacky or sticky . It has a wonderful light scent. I use it year-round!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenster_23 By  jenster_23    
    09.05.15

    I have always liked Nivea products and this one is no different! Loved how light it felt on my face. Non-greasy formula worked perfectly with my complexion.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lagoss By  lagoss    
    05.06.15

    I have extremely dry skin and I feel that this lotion didn't moisture my skin at all! It seemed to disappear as soon as I applied it. It was also left with my skin feeling as dry as ever! Would not repurchase.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deblv1961 By  deblv1961    
    05.03.15

    This product is okay...help when first applied but went away pretty quick.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • biffiwoosiemom By  biffiwoosiemom    
    04.30.15

    This non greasy formula kept my hands soft and moisturized throughout the day.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chricket3 By  chricket3    
    05.15.14

    This lotion is the best lotion ever!!! I get very red splotchy and itchy in the winter. If I use this after every shower it doesn't happen! LOVE IT

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AmandaCook By  AmandaCook    
    05.15.14

    I prefer this lotion to everybody with dry skin it works better than any lotion I know

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • psc3802 By  psc3802    
    05.09.14

    This lotion has a nice medium weigh and a non greasy formula. It lasts all day and absorbs into the skin nicely.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bluejay92 By  bluejay92    
    02.24.11

    Nivea body lotion its leave your skin so smooth and isnt thick . its smells great .

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenniferr8240 By  jenniferr8240    
    12.01.10

    I am actully using the firm nivea lotion after I bathe and I love the scent and the feel of the lotion. I think Nivea brand id just great. I always recommend any Nivea products.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • coffee4me56 By  coffee4me56    
    03.01.09

    I thought with the Nivea name it would be a great product, however it is just so so in my book, nothing special. Don't really notice it helping , see no change.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *