Nivea Original Moisture Body Lotion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.08.15

    Nivea body lotion leaves your skin so smooth and tacky or sticky . It has a wonderful light scent. I use it year-round!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Rosymw By  Rosymw    
    03.01.17

    lightweight & refreshing body lotion

    This body lotion is amazing - lightweight and so refreshing! I have really dry skin and so do my kiddos- this is a staple in our house for all of us to use. It leaves your skin smooth & supple, not greasy at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    12.09.15

    I love Nivea's lotion. It's amazing and doesn't leave you sticky. It's best used right out of the shower before you dry and it absorbs into your skin for lasting moisture all day. I love the scent, too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candries By  candries    
    12.08.15

    Nivea body lotion leaves your skin so smooth and tacky or sticky . It has a wonderful light scent. I use it year-round!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenster_23 By  jenster_23    
    09.05.15

    I have always liked Nivea products and this one is no different! Loved how light it felt on my face. Non-greasy formula worked perfectly with my complexion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lagoss By  lagoss    
    05.06.15

    I have extremely dry skin and I feel that this lotion didn't moisture my skin at all! It seemed to disappear as soon as I applied it. It was also left with my skin feeling as dry as ever! Would not repurchase.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deblv1961 By  deblv1961    
    05.03.15

    This product is okay...help when first applied but went away pretty quick.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • biffiwoosiemom By  biffiwoosiemom    
    04.30.15

    This non greasy formula kept my hands soft and moisturized throughout the day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chricket3 By  chricket3    
    05.15.14

    This lotion is the best lotion ever!!! I get very red splotchy and itchy in the winter. If I use this after every shower it doesn't happen! LOVE IT

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AmandaCook By  AmandaCook    
    05.15.14

    I prefer this lotion to everybody with dry skin it works better than any lotion I know

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • psc3802 By  psc3802    
    05.09.14

    This lotion has a nice medium weigh and a non greasy formula. It lasts all day and absorbs into the skin nicely.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *