Nivea Body Essentially Enriched Daily Lotion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    01.01.15

    I have used this several times with no complaints. It's reasonably priced, and not greasy feeling, and works good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kcdurden By  kcdurden    
    01.01.15

    I am a 50 something female going through menopause with one of the symptoms being extremely dry skin. I have tried a number of lotions, oils and creams and so far this one is the best. It is creamy but not overly oily and it lasts for several hours before i have to re-apply. I find that I get the best result if I apply it as soon as i get out of the shower. My skin is soft and supple and I love the mild scent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarasponda By  sarasponda    
    12.08.11

    I have really dry skin, especially come wintertime. This lotion is nice and thick. My only complaint is that it doesn't spread that easily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • scb9324 By  scb9324    
    11.10.11

    I am in love with this lotion. It keeps my skin smooth all day long with only one application. The scent is light and airy, which is a big deal for me because I don't like lotions that smell like strong perfume. I personally like applying it after a shave.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PaulaP15 By  PaulaP15    
    03.06.11

    Not what I expected from this product. I felt it was a little greasy after using it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Danelle08 By  Danelle08    
    10.06.10

    I love this lotion! My whole family has skin problems and can use it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brandgirl By  brandgirl    
    09.30.10

    I hate to disagree but I thought this lotion was really greasy and left me feeling like I needed a shower after I'd put it on. I do like other Nivea products but this was definitely not one of my favorites... unless they've changed it?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fostermomof5 By  fostermomof5    
    03.07.09

    This lotion is my long time favorite and I especially like that the scent has not changed. It smells great and is rich and creamy, not watered down like some of the other products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *