Nivea A Kiss of Smoothness Hydrating Lip Care SPF 10 | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Rageena Rageena
    11.01.12

    This is a thinner, more luxurious version of chapstick, to me. It works, too, that's for darn sure. I like to keep one with me because my boyfriend has chronic chapped lips and it doesn't look glossy, so I let him use it, too! :)

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Briemo By  Briemo    
    08.17.16

    Moisturising but not greasy

    I love how soft this product makes my lips. It isn't heavy or greasy like other products. It is a great product and the brand is one I know and love. I have recommended this product to my friends in the past and I'm sure I will be doing so again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Luvabo1 By  Luvabo1    
    08.03.16

    Perfect

    This brand is my favorite lip balm. I won't use anything other. My lips haven't been dry or cracked since discovering this gem. It's always in my purse.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ponce35 By  Ponce35    
    08.03.16

    Have to try!

    Loved this product!! Left my lips so soft, I'm in love with this. My son has dry chapped lips and he really liked how well this worked.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • raelynnjune By  raelynnjune    
    07.18.16

    They did it right on this one!

    Nivea's A Kiss of Smoothness is literally a kiss of smoothness on your lips. Once you use it you will never go back to your old chapstick ever again. Plus it isn't glossy so you can get whatever man you have in your life to use it too! It's a win win!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nelsonj By  Nelsonj    
    07.17.16

    Smoothness to the next lever

    Nivea smoothness lip balm is great leaves you lip s amazingly soft is really a kissing temptation

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AlyReynoso By  AlyReynoso    
    07.15.16

    Amazing

    This Chapstick is not a Chapstick!! It's basically heaven in a tube!! You put it on and it feels so amazing and then while its on your lips it feels like you've exfoliated and have done everything to make your lips feel so perfect but all you did was apply a little bit of this and perfect!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brekia By  brekia    
    07.11.16

    I like this product but it could be firmer. I feel like it goes on too smooth and then I get a glob of it on and have to smooth it in and wipe some away with my finger.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Judygail By  Judygail    
    07.11.16

    Smooth

    I love, love, love Nivea lip balms. I clean pools and my lips are always protected against the element. And they never seems to melt in the sun. Great job Nivea!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pepsijamie By  pepsijamie    
    06.23.16

    Nivea love

    i have always had a great experience with Nivea products and this lip balm is no exception. It does exactly what is says and it does it very well. You want smooth, moist and protected lips? Lool no further.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PaigePanacea By  PaigePanacea    
    09.22.15

    This product was okay, I feel like it could be thicker but it is nice for quick moisture when needed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *