Nivea A KISS OF MILK AND HONEY SOOTHING LIP CARE | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Love Nivea chapstick, they are so affordable too on sale with the $3 off coupon off two. All time favorite, I recommend a she speaks test for sure!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • carlymj By  carlymj    
    06.26.15

    It's an okay lip balm, it's much better than regular chapstick. I like the different scents and I do have this in my travel makeup bag. I don't think I'll necessarily repurchase this, but it's not awful. It doesn't keep my lips moisturized as long as some of my other lip balms that are just as cheap.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • newhope14 By  newhope14    
    05.21.15

    Love that I don't have to reapply as often to keep my lips moisturized

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    05.20.15

    Love Nivea chapstick, they are so affordable too on sale with the $3 off coupon off two. All time favorite, I recommend a she speaks test for sure!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mclittlebit By  Mclittlebit    
    05.20.15

    Solid and reliable, this is a good everyday lip balm.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arevanovich By  arevanovich    
    02.27.15

    Always a good find. The price is great and it does leave your lips feeling softer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bethhutchens1 By  bethhutchens1    
    02.24.15

    Great for the price. Love the honey

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mtidey By  mtidey    
    02.23.15

    I absolutely love this product! It is smooth and refreshing for my lips and lasts a long time. The smell is amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShayDenZayne By  ShayDenZayne    
    02.21.15

    I absolutely love all Nivea's lip care flavors. This one is one of my favorites because it is so smooth and the smell is amazing. This is great for anyone who just wants to keep their lips moisturized or for cold weather that makes your lips chapped.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mwritesabout By  mwritesabout    
    09.25.14

    Smells amazing and is quite moisturizing, but I wouldn't say it has any long-lasting benefits. This is just something to slap on when your lips feel dry. It doesn't make them better over time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Arhanc02 By  Arhanc02    
    07.10.14

    Smooth, but does not actually heal lips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *