Nintendo Wii Sports Resort | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    01.22.14

    Great game. Good for all ages. My 5-year-old loves to play.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ErikaSommer By  ErikaSommer    
    01.24.15

    A great way to have fun family entertainment!! ... or even solo entertainment (:

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ksherfield1 By  ksherfield1    
    12.27.14

    This is loaded with such fun games! My favorite is the archery game. I absolutely love it. Playing on two player mode is super competitive and so worth playing round after rounds of games with friends or loved ones. Bowling is fun too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommyFavorites By  MommyFavorites    
    11.07.14

    This is a great game that will give you a pretty good workout.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dsaraliz By  Dsaraliz    
    10.20.14

    My daughter and I and my husband we all enjoyed playing this game can't forget even my son. it's a fun game for the family

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    Love playing this game it's so much fun to keep you energized

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    Great game. Good for all ages. My 5-year-old loves to play.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carogarras By  carogarras    
    01.29.13

    My kids love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ricca81 By  Ricca81    
    07.23.12

    This is about the only game on WII that is worth playing. I prefer the Kinect over the WII any day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SouthernBudget By  SouthernBudget    
    07.22.12

    This is a favorite in our house! When the lights go off and the Wii comes on, we can be Frisbee throwing pet owners, Sword fighting experts, or my personal favorite pilots flying tours around the island. And the best part of the Resort? You don't even have to pack a suitcase! (Or wear sunscreen!)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jadesmom By  Jadesmom    
    12.02.11

    My family loves the wii resort. My daughter and I like to try the different gamess and compete against each other. Good way to spend the long winter days instead of on the couch watching TV. We like the water sports the best and the roller blading, running or courses, My daugher loves the archery one and she usually kicks mom or dad's butt.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *