Nintendo Wii New Super Mario Bros | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • This is by far my favorite family video game to play! My kids beg me to play with them, and I'm happy to.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mmaustin2008 By  mmaustin2008    
    12.01.17

    I love this game. My Children and I love to play it together. I like how you can play more than 2 players.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Singlemamaof3crazzyboys By  Singlemamaof3crazzyboys    
    10.10.17

    Must try!

    This game brings back some childhood memories but with better graphics and gameplay! Super Mario brothers did it again with an amazing game.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Briemo By  Briemo    
    08.19.16

    Nintendo Wii makes for loads of fun

    Nintendo came out with another amazing Mario game. It has a lot of new features, and plays smoothly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Flarelady By  Flarelady    
    04.16.16

    New Super Mario Bros. is awesome

    My sons and I love this game. We play it all the time. Reminds me of the old mario game from nintendo but a lot better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DaniDreamGirl By  DaniDreamGirl    
    11.12.15

    Love this game. The entire family loves this game. We all get together to play it every other weekend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shae3686 By  Shae3686    
    10.08.15

    Great game ! Best ever ! Would highly recommend it !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shellybean126 By  Shellybean126    
    09.26.15

    Love this game!!! It really takes me back to my childhood.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • acirennyl By  acirennyl    
    09.25.15

    I play this game regularly with my 11 year old son. Being able to share something that was important to my childhood (albeit with much better graphics) is something we have bonded over with this game. This game even got my son interested in the original NES system and the Super Mario Bros. We have a great time playing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kellil1980 By  Kellil1980    
    09.24.15

    My family really loves this game... I have a 14, 11, and 6 year old and they all love to play it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yogiandbooboo By  yogiandbooboo    
    07.14.15

    This is a great family or single person game to play. It's pretty easy, and it has secret areas in each level. Some of these unlock shortcuts to different worlds. It is challenging, but fun to play. The player can switch back and forth between worlds as well. It is so much more improved from the original game with more mini-games that are different and much better graphics.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *