Nintendo Wii Just Dance 3 | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • LarissaGrace123 By  LarissaGrace123    
    06.16.16

    There are some well-known songs on this game, and overall it is a pretty fun game to play with friends or family. You could take it very seriously as well as being as silly as you want with it. It is a good way to get active even though it is a "video game". I love the Just Dance games.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KarinaZ By  KarinaZ    
    05.22.15

    It is my favorite to exercise. It is a good helper

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quietwater By  quietwater    
    12.19.13

    Very fun has lots of great songs, mash-ups, duets. It is great to play at parties or for a fun exercise routine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mimis1gal By  mimis1gal    
    11.26.13

    This game is so much fun. We bought it thinking the kids would like it, but we play it as much or more than them. The songs are great and most of the moves are pretty easy. You are burning calories but it feels like you are just playing. With that said you will feel it the next day and know that you have done something good. We laugh and everyone enjoys themselves while playing this game.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cjsamson655 By  cjsamson655    
    07.25.13

    I love t Just Dance 3. I often start out thinking I will do one or two dances with the kids and wind up dancing for over an hour.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CynthiaRodriguez45 By  CynthiaRodriguez45    
    07.16.13

    Lots of new dances and great for parties.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShaynaNabinger By  ShaynaNabinger    
    02.24.13

    I love this game. My husband and I have played it with adults and kids. It is also a good workout.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bridgetem By  bridgetem    
    03.28.12

    This is a really fun game, with a lot of songs (most of them good) to dance to. My 4 year old can do them with me. The only drawback, the graphics aren't that good. I would rather have real people like Just Dance Kids 2. Overall though, it's a great game!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mfields92 By  mfields92    
    12.09.11

    Im new to the WII but this game....sucked. You pick a song, and try to match the motions. Or u can just swirl the controller and it says "good".... Yes, if you try to match every motion, its a good workout.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momsvoicetoday By  momsvoicetoday    
    12.06.11

    This is a fun interactive game that the whole family can play. I am a 33 year old mom, with a 15 year old and 10 year old. I have even seen my husband (persuaded by my daughters) to dance. Lots of giggles and exercise, but you can slow down and just do arm motions if needed. Great game.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *