Nintendo Wii Game Party | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kellithrasher1 By  kellithrasher1    
    07.27.13

    Tons of fun with the kids and even adults!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cjsamson655 By  cjsamson655    
    07.25.13

    We love the game choices on the Wii Game Party. Fun for everyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AishaWaseem By  AishaWaseem    
    04.12.13

    This is most involving game and its full of fun

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katgreene22 By  katgreene22    
    12.11.11

    This is great for company !!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jkwiatkowski By  jkwiatkowski    
    12.02.11

    My daughter and her friends love playing this game! they have so much fun and I enjoy watching them. this is a must have for all families!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Daffythed By  Daffythed    
    10.27.11

    this game is so much fun and a party starter

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MizzMonic By  MizzMonic    
    09.28.11

    We love this game and have worn it out!!! LOL. Whenever we play the Wii this in one of the first games we play as a family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rmurray By  rmurray    
    02.09.11

    My boys love this game, they love that there are a lot of different games to choose from and they love playing along with us. This is game is great for everyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GoldenDelicious By  GoldenDelicious    
    10.10.10

    I work in a retail environment and have sold this game frequently. It is usually exactly what customers are looking for: a relatively cheap game with lots of choices in activities that is fun and entertaining.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • julie_christie By  julie_christie    
    09.11.10

    This is a great game for the family, party, or get together. You have so many games to chose from. And i just love that it keeps you up and moving its not like some where you just sit around getting finger exercise. The wii was a great invention and this game just adds to it. Fun for all ages and highly recommended!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *