Nintendo 3DS Game System | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.25.13

    I love my DS. I mainly play the Professor Layton games because they're challenging on the brain. The system has a long charge and the graphics are excellent!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Sa60237 By  Sa60237    
    03.14.20

    Amazing item! I'm a fan of all things Nintendo and its very easy to use! great product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Majestas By  Majestas    
    03.13.20

    Fun and Entertaining

    Great handheld gaming system! There are so many different games for every age and interest. New and used games are easily available. Like the previous Nintendo handheld gaming systems, the 3DS is backwards compatible with the previous generations of DS.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cjank13 By  cjank13    
    07.10.19

    Great game system with some unnecessary effects

    Another great game system from Nintendo with a lot of really fun titles! I love the fact that it comes in so many different colors/styles and that it has a built-in stylus. I agree with some of the other reviewers though that the 3D effects are pretty unnecessary in most cases. I actually often play with 3D off in order to improve battery life.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hamiltongal7 By  hamiltongal7    
    06.23.17

    Pretty Good!

    I've owned multiple DS products, but I really enjoyed this one the most. Love playing pokémon on it, but the 3D factor is underwhelming.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JunieB546 By  JunieB546    
    10.20.15

    I love everything about this portable game system! I purchased for my daughter and she is able to understand this system better than me. I like the switch by the screen that can easily turn screen into 3D, and the battery life on this has lasted enough time to keep the peace of running errands and having my daughter occupied.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurlaur04 By  laurlaur04    
    09.01.15

    My daughter loves her 3DS! I have to admit I enjoy playing it myself! Great graphics, great game selection!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zoraiya By  Zoraiya    
    07.17.15

    It's not a big deal. I played Kingdom Hearts Dreamdrop Distance on this and only used the 3D portion for the CGI cutscenes. To get the 3D mode to fascinate you, you have to use the 3DS at the proper angle at all times. I prefer being comfy while playing as opposed to watching mediocre 3D sequences on a tiny screen. I'd only recommend to children and get more games geared for them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • musicpixie By  musicpixie    
    07.07.15

    I'm usually playing pokemon on my 3DS. It has a pretty good charge and it'll often have battery even if I've forgotten to shut it off after a day. The 3D will sometimes hurt your eyes if you don't have it at the proper angle though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Doffhaus89 By  Doffhaus89    
    07.03.15

    I'm a fan of all things Nintendo and if I can take it on the go that's even better! You can play this hand held pretty much anywhere!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JodiBlonde By  JodiBlonde    
    07.01.15

    Amazing item! Very easy to use & fun! My 5 year old nephew loves it, my husband loves it, & I enjoy playing too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *