Nintendo 3DS Game System | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.25.13

    I love my DS. I mainly play the Professor Layton games because they're challenging on the brain. The system has a long charge and the graphics are excellent!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • hamiltongal7 By  hamiltongal7    
    06.23.17

    Pretty Good!

    I've owned multiple DS products, but I really enjoyed this one the most. Love playing pokémon on it, but the 3D factor is underwhelming.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JunieB546 By  JunieB546    
    10.20.15

    I love everything about this portable game system! I purchased for my daughter and she is able to understand this system better than me. I like the switch by the screen that can easily turn screen into 3D, and the battery life on this has lasted enough time to keep the peace of running errands and having my daughter occupied.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurlaur04 By  laurlaur04    
    09.01.15

    My daughter loves her 3DS! I have to admit I enjoy playing it myself! Great graphics, great game selection!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zoraiya By  Zoraiya    
    07.17.15

    It's not a big deal. I played Kingdom Hearts Dreamdrop Distance on this and only used the 3D portion for the CGI cutscenes. To get the 3D mode to fascinate you, you have to use the 3DS at the proper angle at all times. I prefer being comfy while playing as opposed to watching mediocre 3D sequences on a tiny screen. I'd only recommend to children and get more games geared for them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • musicpixie By  musicpixie    
    07.07.15

    I'm usually playing pokemon on my 3DS. It has a pretty good charge and it'll often have battery even if I've forgotten to shut it off after a day. The 3D will sometimes hurt your eyes if you don't have it at the proper angle though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Doffhaus89 By  Doffhaus89    
    07.03.15

    I'm a fan of all things Nintendo and if I can take it on the go that's even better! You can play this hand held pretty much anywhere!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JodiBlonde By  JodiBlonde    
    07.01.15

    Amazing item! Very easy to use & fun! My 5 year old nephew loves it, my husband loves it, & I enjoy playing too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bsousie94 By  Bsousie94    
    07.01.14

    Love Nintendo 3DS!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • noodlesoups By  noodlesoups    
    06.18.14

    I love my 3DS I do, but the 3D just isn't what I expected it to be. Of course right after I bought the 3DS, a little late, they released the 3DSXL which is a lot better. The cards that come with it to play interactive games in 3D are better than most games in my opinion. Get the bigger one you won't be let down.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sassy19 By  sassy19    
    05.24.14

    i love this keeps my grandson busy while in the car or a waitng room helps him learn to interact with games he has lots of fun with this bought this for him for his birthday

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *