Ninja Blender Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Sohair By  Sohair    
    04.13.21

    One of my favorite appliances

    I like the blending quality on this and it makes my life easier

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tara19652006 By  tara19652006    
    04.07.21

    Makes smooth smoothies

    I love using this machine for smoothies and making hummus. It does a great job of making fruits and veggies in a smooth smoothie. The only drawback is it is loud

    Was this helpful?   0
  • clairereedss By  clairereedss    
    04.01.21

    My husband now cooks thanks to this!

    We just got one of these and the best part of it is, it's inspired my husband to cook! He makes really yummy smoothies, and last night he made a soup! Extremely impressed with the quality of it. I love that the blades go up higher rather than just on the bottom like other blenders. That makes it extremely easy to blend spinach into our smoothies.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • destrea By  destrea    
    02.09.21

    Best blender!

    I love my Ninja Blender! My parents had one growing up. Now that I am moved out with my own family, I have gotten one for myself. I couldn't be happier with it! So powerful and so clean and easy to use. I love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jagerwench By  jagerwench    
    01.14.21

    Great products

    I have several Ninja products and this one is my favorite. I can always count on the quality and ease of use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rsangoi By  rsangoi    
    01.04.21

    best blender/grinder

    Absolutely love it! its multipurpose. Blends , Grinds and Chops very smoothly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rburns14 By  rburns14    
    12.19.20

    Excellent Blender

    I have a Ninja Blender and I absolutely love it. I juice with it to make my breakfast drink every morning!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kugrad2005 By  kugrad2005    
    12.18.20

    reliable

    I use this every morning to make smoothies and it has never failed me

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MonaLizaLovlyhun12 By  MonaLizaLovlyhun12    
    12.14.20

    Great quality

    This blender I received last year as a house warming gift and let me tell you, it did not disappoint. This machine crushes ice very well and frozen food as well. I had no problem other then cleaning it. Im afraid ill cut my hands due to the sharpness however great product

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fairydancer35 By  fairydancer35    
    12.12.20

    The blades on this thing are monsters!! Makes the best milk shakes ever. Love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cowboyswife By  cowboyswife    
    10.16.20

    NINJA

    I love my Ninja Blender it works great. I enjoy making smoothies in my blender.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • jehousel By  jehousel    
    10.08.20

    Family sized

    So what I love about the Ninja is the large capacity! It is perfect for family smoothie or milkshake night. Bonus easy to wash/clean

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wmsv88 By  wmsv88    
    06.25.18

    Best Blender!

    I absolutely love my Ninja Blender. It's great for smoothies. And it makes them absolutely SMOOTH every time. No pieces of kale or chunks of peanut butter or banana like some blenders leave. It's very quick. Also a bit loud so i wouldn't suggest using it in the mornings if anyone else is asleep. It makes ALOT in one blend, but it also has the option of doing single serve "cups". Love it!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Caitlin14 By  Caitlin14    
    12.26.17

    Obsessed with this Ninja Blender!!

    I am so obsessed with my Ninja Blender system! I have had it for less than 48 hours and I couldn't be happier! It's so quick and makes the smoothest smoothies. The only con I Ould say is that it's a little loud, but that'll happen with such high speed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Chimmybell By  Chimmybell    
    02.29.16

    This is the best blender I've used. It makes such smooth drinks. Blends ice and frozen fruit like butter.

    Was this helpful?   0