Nikon Coolpix | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.25.14

    I don't know if my camera was defective or what but sometimes the pictures would be very spotty especially if I was trying to capture that "moment" I got rid of mine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nakedeye89 By  nakedeye89    
    11.08.13

    captured very important pix with this camera. the quality is superb

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 2girlsandabrudda By  2girlsandabrudda    
    12.03.11

    I bought this because I got it for a decent deal, but a year later and it's unuseable. There's something wrong with the lens and it won't even turn on now. It was a good camera while it worked, but honestly not that great at action shots...and when you have children, it's all action shots!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tngal39 By  tngal39    
    01.06.11

    I have coolpix L20 and I love it and recommend it to anyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shylo3 By  shylo3    
    09.10.10

    I have a coolpix I love it the screen is big enough for me to see without my glasses. I really like the touch screen.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cutedcdoc By  cutedcdoc    
    09.09.10

    Tiny and efficient.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessica_bouchard1 By  jessica_bouchard1    
    09.09.10

    Takes great dark pictures!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sgray_78 By  sgray_78    
    09.09.10

    I love the convenience and ease of use of this camera. I bought it because it will fit in my pocket :-) but it does not take good photos! In flourescent lighting the images are always a little reddish and overall they are grainier and more blurry than with my Kodak or Canon. I still use it for the convenience, but for important events I take another camera.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shegirl By  shegirl    
    09.08.10

    I love my Coolpix 4000 I love the touch screen and how you can do Absolutely anything to your pics!!!! It makes anyone look like they are a real photographer I recommend this to everyone!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nancy1960 By  nancy1960    
    09.08.10

    i have this coolpix camera and it is so great. I take excellant pictures with it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *