Nickelodeon Dora Chair Desk | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • arevanovich arevanovich
    01.26.15

    My daughter loves this desk!! It is sturdy and does not tip over. The only slight downside to it is the storage part is a little loud on the close as my daughter just lets it fall but a few cushion stickers solved that problem

  • No. Cheaply made, and paint chips, and it broke within a few weeks. Do not recommend

All Reviews

Sort by
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    06.27.18

    Great!

    I got this Dora chair for my 3 years old niece and she absolutely loves it. She sits and draws, eating, and playing on it all day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TinyToonn By  TinyToonn    
    06.27.18

    Great

    I love this chair there are so many things a kid can use it for.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tinkerbell777 By  tinkerbell777    
    12.08.17

    Excellent Childrens Chair

    I think this is an excellent product. It has storage space, a place for a childs drink , and looks sturdy enough for a child.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • insiya By  insiya    
    09.27.17

    I would definitely recommend it my daughter loves it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • insiya By  insiya    
    09.27.17

    I would definitely recommend it my daughter loves it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aymeeyanel By  aymeeyanel    
    09.27.17

    Got to buy

    My daughter has is not a big fan of dora she like la doctor juguetes but this would be great for her cuz a want to 🌟 her to prepare for school and this would be perfect for she can practice to ride your read

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Reviewsbykathy By  Reviewsbykathy    
    02.22.17

    Cute and perfect size!

    My granddaughter is obsessed with Dora, what a cute chair!! I would love to find this for her.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Honestlymydear By  Honestlymydear    
    07.17.16

    CUTEST

    This is the cutest thing ever. Look at the shape and clever holders. I would love this for my baby!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessicaNclyde By  JessicaNclyde    
    02.09.16

    Thia is so cute and got it for my daughter and she love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Milkac By  Milkac    
    01.13.16

    This little Dora desk is so cute, perfect for my 3 year neice when we first bought, she's 5 years old now and still uses it, I caught her and her little friend playing school the other day....lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *