Nickelodeon Dora Chair Desk | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • arevanovich arevanovich
    01.26.15

    My daughter loves this desk!! It is sturdy and does not tip over. The only slight downside to it is the storage part is a little loud on the close as my daughter just lets it fall but a few cushion stickers solved that problem

  • No. Cheaply made, and paint chips, and it broke within a few weeks. Do not recommend

All Reviews

Sort by
  • insiya By  insiya    
    09.27.17

    I would definitely recommend it my daughter loves it

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • insiya By  insiya    
    09.27.17

    I would definitely recommend it my daughter loves it

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • aymeeyanel By  aymeeyanel    
    09.27.17

    Got to buy

    My daughter has is not a big fan of dora she like la doctor juguetes but this would be great for her cuz a want to 🌟 her to prepare for school and this would be perfect for she can practice to ride your read

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Reviewsbykathy By  Reviewsbykathy    
    02.22.17

    Cute and perfect size!

    My granddaughter is obsessed with Dora, what a cute chair!! I would love to find this for her.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Honestlymydear By  Honestlymydear    
    07.17.16

    CUTEST

    This is the cutest thing ever. Look at the shape and clever holders. I would love this for my baby!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • JessicaNclyde By  JessicaNclyde    
    02.09.16

    Thia is so cute and got it for my daughter and she love it

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Milkac By  Milkac    
    01.13.16

    This little Dora desk is so cute, perfect for my 3 year neice when we first bought, she's 5 years old now and still uses it, I caught her and her little friend playing school the other day....lol

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Luscioustracy12 By  Luscioustracy12    
    11.08.15

    I bought this dora chair for my daughter and she loves it..very good quality my daughter love to use it for homework and to eat on it. So easy to clean and has a little storage box under the chair where you can put a few thing to hold. The chair is so cute and easy to put together.

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • gambler2 By  gambler2    
    10.25.15

    Love this chair, I bought 4 of them for each of my grandchildren. Very sturdy

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jackie_mc16 By  jackie_mc16    
    07.23.15

    My two toddlers have the Minnie Mouse and Jake and The Neverland Pirates chairs. Great quality furniture. Very sturdy and lots of fun for the children.

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.