Nicholas Sparks Nights in Rodanthe | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • theredwitch2 theredwitch2
    09.19.11

    i loved the story in this book it is definitly a must read before you see the movie and dont forget the tissue box

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kittycurves By  Kittycurves    
    03.01.18

    I've never read it and would love to ready it I like Nicholas sparks .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jladavis89 By  Jladavis89    
    02.27.18

    I love this book! Nicholas sparks is by far my favorite author

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Leigh4LARS By  Leigh4LARS    
    04.02.13

    Ah, I LOVE this book!! If you are looking for a book that will give you a "warm fuzzy" feeling, look no further! The descriptions in this book make you feel like you are at the inn with the two main characters. A fast and easy read, and will appeal to many age groups.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snols82 By  snols82    
    03.22.12

    I enjoy all of Nicholas Sparks books. I do have my favorites, but his books are a must read for me!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lorelfs1 By  Lorelfs1    
    12.07.11

    Fantastic Book! I loved it. The story was great and should definitely be read before watching the movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NickChick By  NickChick    
    10.22.11

    I love Nicholas Sparks! This story line took a little longer to get me hooked on, but in the end, totally worth the read!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nina07003 By  Nina07003    
    10.05.11

    I read and enjoyed the book - quick summer read! But I have to say the movie scene where Gere is driving to the Inn in, with the sand blowing in the wind -- when he makes the turn into the property and the camera shows the property -- breathtaking!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • theredwitch2 By  theredwitch2    
    09.19.11

    i loved the story in this book it is definitly a must read before you see the movie and dont forget the tissue box

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommy4bratz By  mommy4bratz    
    04.23.11

    Sparks is my favorite Author. I read the book before even watching a film. The books are always better than the movies. Sparks has a way of writing. I just love reading what he writes.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mlanzillo By  mlanzillo    
    04.20.11

    Nicholas Sparks is my Favorite Author, I have not read this book but I did see the movie and that was great so that tells me the book is even Better!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *